How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

I am still looking for a miracle

TIME: 1:14 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Still hoping for a miracle.



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Well I am going to do a quick entry before I get ready to go to work which stinks but enough of me.

It is not looking good for Virgil. First off, Mary (Virgil's wife) is my step-mom's little sister in big brothers and big sisters program. It is a good program and Mary has been part of Barbara's, My stepmom's, live for 20 and more years. I know Mary since I became part of Barbara's family so Mary is Barbara's little sister even there is no blood relations between the two.

I love Mary and Virgil so much and they are so special to everybody that knows them. I got to know Virgil since he became part of the family and he is such a gentleman. He is great husband and a great Father to Spencer and he is a great friend. I know that I am put the a lot into Great. It is hard to saw how special he is. He had a tumor on his brain a long time a go and they took it out. But it came back and they found out it was cancer. They couldn't take it out because it went from one ear to the other ear so you can imagine the size of that.

So they were still saying some good stuff about his recovery. He needed to do some chemo and stuff like that. My dad and Virgil were even thinking of going golfing before he starts chemo. It just all of a sudden just hit. In the night before, Virgil had either a seizure or a stroke or both and he went to the hospital and they flew him to Nashville and his brain swell and now he is unconscious and in a coma. It just sounds so gloom here.

I pray and ask for a big miracle and believe that miracles happen but I also believe somethings happen for a reason. That reason is something I can't comprehend. Virgil has a wife and a little son who is very young. He is five years old so that is good that he is that old enough but still he is not old enought to comprehend. NO matter how old you are, losing a parent is very hard. And also losing a son. Virgil's parents are still living and they are going through a hard time as well as Mary.

Virgil is still alive but it is looking way too gloom but with my optimistic mind I am trying so hard to believe in a miracle because right now, there is nothing else to hold onto....It is so sad. What bothers me with Virgil is that he is 36 (or 35) years old so he is so young. He has a lot going for him.

I really glad that you guys are praying for him as well as his family. It means a lot to me.....I appreciate.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:
nothing..........

Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests