How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

I was requested and it was a good thing!!!!!

TIME: 10:52 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Nov. 01, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Find some snow pictures...............



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Well I am going to change the pictures, I need to upload some of my own picture but I am being lazy with the scanner. Well this is a new scanner and well I am not used to this one so...... Well today I went to work and that is about it. NOthing much happen. THe good thing is that one of the good customers at work requested me to be the hostess at their party for their son. Now that is the best compliment anybody could receive. She went straight out and ask if I do parties and ask John if she could request me. Now that really made my day......

I sign up for some diaryrings. I should really sign up for diaryring whore.....But I found these ones and decided to go for it. First and foremost, I say the phrase cool beans at least 10 times a day if not more. That is in my vocab and anybody that knows me.....knows that I say it. In fact I am glad that I am NOT the only one that says it....

And I am from Ohio and proud of it....LOve OHIO.,

I use my imood as much as my diary infact I update it the same time.....

And with the exception of the pictures, everything else is design by me.....I really need to upload some of my pictures.........OH well In due time..

Well I am off to find some winter picture. It is going to be a little autumn and then winter early is going to hit my diary....Love snow and snowman.....I bet you didn't know that (Huge sarcastic tone here)

Well I am off........



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:
Counting crows "Angels in the Silence"

Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests