How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

surveys part two

TIME: 9:50 p.m.

DATE: Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I figure that since I have done so many surveys that it would be a pain in the butt to find out which ones I did so here they are......... Recent surveys......... BestBookoos Survey description: Best of the best of anything....Ranges from jokes, recipes, to drinks to anything you can image...Some may apply for you and may not......If you answer five or all the questions.....that is cool with me.
Changopresto Survey ANother strange name from me.......This survey is about changes about all different sorts..This is for either serious inquiries or for some funky ones. Must go on? Nah you will get it....Go forth JumboMombo Survey

Description: This is a jumbo curious survey. There is no particular order to this madness. Crazy madness. And plus there are some that have mutiple questions on them......... IT is a fun survey, so have a fun time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A jumbomombo kinda good time.

MumboJumbo Part two Survey

Description: Mumbojumbo part two deals with more you, your diary, music, etc. Crazy questions that you can't find anywhere else. Well don't hold me to that last statement. At least I am going to try!!!!!!! This one got nomiated as one of the best because it is fun.....

Addict2Sims Survey

Description: Are you addicted to sims? Well this is the survey for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!I am def. addict 2 sims. These are questions that would are crazy and wacky and they are for fun. It is a great survey to know more about sims.....Share the knowledge and please ple

Addict2Sims Part 2 Survey

Description: Addicted to sims part two is here...............If you have like the first survey of sims you will love this one.

I got bored and made up two new surveys....Enjoy.........

Boredombliss

Wow What a strange Survey Title. SO am I.......This survey contains questions that strange but funny.....HOpefully it will be........This survey is from boredom but I thought what the crap might as well have fun with this......

Boredombliss

Food Combos? Everybody has a food combo.....At least is what I think......Food that you have to have together......Hamburger and fries.....Cereal and milk.....etc. That is what I am talking about especially the weird ones which are my favs. Check this





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests