How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

litte update from me....

TIME: 8:04 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Yes I will upload those pictures. This weekend, hopefully..

Right now, I am a little tired since I was on a little high of creativity and just having myself a great time and of course my kittens enjoy that late night fun time. They are little stinkers. Literally. They both fart. Gosh. And they stink. I swear my kittens could in the biggest farts in the whole wide world and get a gold medal.

Now that I gross you guys out, in other news.

I got a little promotion at work which is a good thing consider they are getting rid of the bonus of working evening shift. Believe me I was worried about losing one but at least I get a little something more. I do hope that with this promotion I get to work overtime.

Need to ask you two questions.

Do kittens have very sensitive skin. My Hobbes has very sensitive skin. He is healthy otherwise and is jumping all around. His hair is very baby fine.

How to stop Hobbes from using me as a climbing post and climb all the way up. I just be standing still for a second and he just jumps on me and climbs up to my shoulders. Silly boy....


IN other news, this year is going to be my first year for Christmas in my apartment. I am going to have a nice tree and stockings for my kitties. It is going to be so surreal. I just can't image decorating as in wow. I can't wait. WOOHOO. I just like to have my snowman collection for all the world to see. Or just me. I am weird having some up all year around but the whole bunch goes up in the air.

Well better get going..I will try to update my weird life.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests