How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Dookeyville + people dressed up = one fun place

TIME: 11:31 p.m.

DATE: Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Take a shower and go to bed



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

EATING: Just ate some junk but not worth mentioning
DRINKING: Apple Cider�Halloween tradition rules
HEARING Computer noise...and everybody is upstairs
WISHING: That I didn't have to go to work and see you know who.
Plans for Today: Take a shower and go to bed
WANTING FOR TODAY: SOme chocolate candy..Halloween is almost over but still Reese Pieces.
Lyrics for Today: "I am on the outside I looking in, I see through you, see all your colors, cus inside your ugly, ugly like me" Staind "Outsid
PLANS FOR TOMARROW Work
PLANS AHEAD: Just to have a good day at work.

WORD FOR TODAY: Dookeyville��.My place of work�Just a place of crazy people or just wack out place.

Happy Halloween again....



Did you guys have a good time....Gosh I wish I did dress up. I did do some stupid stuff but I really wanted to dress up but then I thought with my luck, they were just joking about dressing up and I really can't and I get in trouble by John and blah blah blah and blah blah blah and I just now I wish........Because there were some people...See the thing is that none of the managers said it was okay. I only heard of it by one manager. Believe me, these managers are so frugle (Can't spell) or so have to be perfect that we HAVE to wear black socks. Who gives a fruit nugen what kind of socks you wear under your pants. What gives? SO I thought that the same for everything else. I wish I did.....Oh well.

Nothing much is happening...



NO treats for me. OH well. But after Halloween is treats half off. LIke I neeed that...But I really do want Reeses Pieces. Is it just me or it is hard to find those. Did they stop making them in the by the counter size? By the counter size? What gives with me but you knew what I was talking about.....Well I am going to go to bed...Yeah it is the first time I wore my contacts....I couldn't other times because my allergies were bothering me and plus my exema was bothering me on my eyelids....And my eyelids were so dry and having contacts in my eyes when my skin would flake is not a good thing to even imagine....SO GO ME>

Well ME going to go to bed...... Look at it here..A search on Yahoo with my del sol and cartoon drawing.....OKay? Who ever when to my diary with this rocks.....PUt that in my guestbook please>>>>>>>>> Yahoo Search: Honda Del Sol and Cartoon drawing And one that is in German!!!!!!!! Freenet in German



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:
"I am on the outside I looking in, I see through you, see all your colors, cus inside your ugly, ugly like me" Staind "Outsid

Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests