How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Happy Halloween.............

TIME: 12:48 p.m.

DATE: Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Go to work and blah blah blah



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

EATING: Finish eating some chicken noodle soop
DRINKING: Thirsty
HEARING Computer noise...and the tv in the other room.
WISHING: That I didn't have to go to work and see you know who.
Plans for Today: Go to work and blah blah blah
WANTING FOR TODAY: SOme chocolate candy..It is Halloween....
Lyrics for Today: Creepy music...................
PLANS FOR TOMARROW Work
PLANS AHEAD: Just to have a good day at work.

WORD FOR TODAY: Boo.....It is a great greeding......from one slob to another...It is CHOo CHOo Cringe. This is a good one for today.....I want to go on a CHoo CHoo Cringe so I can be wired up like a freak on speed....BOo IT is Halloween......

Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween Everybody.....

LIke the look? I am thinking of keeping this way for a little bit. I wish I thought of this earlier........Ohhhhh Spooky....Really love it..Might keep this for a week. I just want to warn in......after Thanksgiving.....Snow snow snow......Me and snowmens go a long way......And yes I am going to find a way to do that....... ohhhhh

Okay I am on the merge of a tantrum so I am going to have a tantrum....We have a second line for the computer and a business phone line. First off, Yes I should have expect a fax now and blah blah blah or a telephone call. But no joke, for the past three days, at 9:00 the stupid phone rings and there is nothing there......It is just some stupid things. I just wish there was a phone line just for the computer. Better yet cable modem is the bomb....It is like which is worse, one phone line where I knew what time to get on and get kick off by Dip crap Dustin or get kick off every 2 minutes no matter what time because of this stupid people calling thinking it is something else.........NO ding dong you got the wrong phone number....Can't you read the number right>>>>>>>>>>Well Enough of my tantrum.

Halloween and we can dress up at work. Well I am going to work as? A slob.....YEp that is me.....See we have to wear black pants and have our shirts tuck in and black socks and black shoes........ NOpe I am going to wear black pants but I am going to have my t-shirt out and no black socks.....Bright red. or bright pink. I do have neon pink sock so whenever that trend comes back.......Weird me........

Well Happy Halloween to everybody while I am working.......



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:
Creepy music...................

Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests