How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Smurfland is a perfect place to be

TIME: 12:44 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-06



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Let it snow, Let it snow, Let it snow!!!!!!!!!!!I did the Snow dance and it work. We don't have too much which is good if you are driving but we got enough were it is going to stay for awhile. The best pictures of black and white of snow. Yes my friends. I am going to buy some black and white and take pictures. Yahoo. Plus if there is enough,make a snowman. When I lived in Cleveland,Ohio I could made snow family and a fort with bunches of snowballs. My brother one time made a fort jail. That is what it look like. Long time ago.

Well Nothing is happening except that I have been in deep thoughts about some subject matters that I have to address that nobody else is. HEre it goes.

One of the favorite time board games is Monopoly. Right. It is a good game and all that. But have you realized that the object to the game is not to win but to get boardwalk. Come on. Think about it. If you don't get boardwalk then you might as well give up. Right? They did have a board game called boardwalk because manufactures pick up that important info but they didn't realize why though.Boardwalk is the most important expensive part of the game. If you get it and Parkplace (I think that is its counterpart), you can charge people alot of rent and clean their moolah. True True. Some thing as Life game. The importance of that game is to get a great career and to get into the mansion. ONce somebody already gets to the mansion, you know who is going to win. I play LIfe for many times and I haven't seen somebody goes to the old neighboor and be a winner.

There are some games that you play when you are younger and they are fun but now that you are older and the birds and the bees mean something different, these games take on a different approach. YOu know what I mean? One example is Twister. When you get older, you hope you and (a member of the opposite sex) gets very twisted up in this. Another game is Poker. When you get older, instead of putting pretzels and cookies as means of a bet, it is better play with clothes as the bet. But I don't play that, believe me, I am not good at poker. I would be in my birthday clothes so fast. Because I stink at poker. Another game is scrabble with bad words that would put acne on your mom and dad.

And there are some songs and shows that don't even go out of style. You know what I mean. When YMCA somes on you can see people still do that arm movements. It is the truth. And it is not just our parents but other people as well. It is addicted. Mostly it is disco. When Saturday Night LIve disco comes on, everybody has to do the John Travolta dance. Goodness gracious. Now that is funny to watch but it is funny to participate especially when you are drunk but a word of warning, there might be a camera nearby to take your foolish,craziness dance. That is going to haunt you later on in life.

THen there are some shows that will always makes me laugh. Seinfeld, South Park (Oh I miss SOuth Park) Golden Girls (Yes I laugh so much) Saturday Night Live, I Love Lucy and Bloopers. I love Blooper shows. I just like seeing people mess up. And some cartoons.

Think about this for a moment. Have you realize that in smurf land, there are many boy smurfs but only two girls, one being a grandma. Isn't that the greatest place for a female. A guys need to have their fun time and you are there. Won't be lonely and they would do anything for you because they know there are other suiters out there. HA HA HA.

But there is one thing that I need to discuss. Why is it that your close friends send you a forward thing in your email. YOu know now that I have email I get more junk mail then I ever had in my life time. you know what I mean. Hey If the send this to the post office, they would have to pay for a stamp. But they do it through free email. I love jokes and don't get me wrong about that but when they send me forward stuff that either says forward this to 10 other people or you will get bad luck. That is wrong. I think I got this off of "I love Lucy" quote - If I knew that this is part of being friends I would like to be an enemy.

Okay I have more but I don't want to ruin your youth. Strip out the innocents. But when you get older at least for me, weird things come into my head to think about and it is just there. It is funny however.

Gotta go.

Bye



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests