How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

A brain transplant for me................. need to get some shrum shrum

TIME: 12:12 a.m.

DATE: 2002-01-08



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Shoot. I don't have a life. I am back on the diaryland. The land of opportunity and a land to bs and that is about it.

I swear my head is an empty. Let me give you a low down!!!!

I really really need to get some shrum shrum somthing something. and Yaddda yadda yadda and I am happy for awhile.YOu can look at this clean or dirty. But go ahead and think dirty. It is so much better than reality truth of the matter.

It is not easy being cheesy.

Yes I would admit to it. I am cheesy. KooKoo!! And yes when I walk I don't walk I wobble like a penguin. People have told me that and I believe it. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA Yohooooooooooooo Does that bother me. No way.

I am so pathetic and it is the truth. Yes I will admit to it. Pathetic. My best friends at home are my three cats because everybody else in this crap for area, Corbin, sucks and that is the truth. Corbin is a place where Walmart is the big club in town. People get dressed up to go to Walmart. It is the truth. Or people walk around here with rollers in their hairs. Excuse me. People do you walk around with moisterizer on your faces. I don't think so. YOu go out with makeup or clean face so why wear stupid roller in your hair. You are just as scary. Well Hopefully nobody else from Corbin see this stuff because their egos would get out of hand and they would be pissed. So be pissed. Corbin, the land of nothing. There is no opportunities and everybody is either a snob or they are church snobs and egos. Don't get me wrong. I go to church and I think religion is a good thing in someones life but some Corbin people think that they are holier then thou and higher then anybody else. Excuse me, God didn't made you out of gold and put you on a pedestal. God love everybody equal and that is the coolest thing in life to know. But back to why Corbin sucks. The only good thing about Corbin is that we have Cumberland Falls that has a moonbow. The moonbow is the so sweet.

When I was living in Lexington, I had friends around me and we had a good time.

I need South Park. I am craving South Park and Lexington. South Park.

PS

By the way Matt, I will take you up on that offer about dinner. That is a great idea. Need to come up to Lexington. Miss you guys.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests