How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Two more jokes and this is it for me today.....

TIME: 11:43 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-12



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Two more jokes that are hilarious. Here they are. By the way. Did you just realize that I really don't have a life except for my job, paying bills, spending time with my friends, and this wonderful place called Diaryland, I really don't have a life. I really don't have one. But this boring life is fun for me.

Here is the first joke.

Any blondes out there, please don't get so defensive. this is funny.

She sent me a fax with a stamp on it.

-She thought a quarterback was a refund.

-She tripped over the cordless phone.

-She put lipstick on her forehead because she wanted to make up her

mind.

-She told someone to meet her at the corner of "Walk" and "Don't

Walk".

-She took a ruler to bed to see how long she slept.

-At the bottom of the application where is says "Sign here", she wrote

Sagittarius.

-If she spoke her mind, she'd be speechless.

-When she heard that 90% of all crimes were around the home, she

moved.

-She got an AM radio. It took her 9 months to figure out that she

could use

it at night.

Here is the second one and I am off to bed.

THE SPELL CHECKER

For those who think that "spell check" on the computer means one

doesn't have to learn how to spell:

ODE TO THE SPELL CHECKER!

Eye halve a spelling chequer

It came with my pea sea

It plainly marques four my revue

Miss steaks eye kin knot sea.

Eye strike a key and type a word

And weight four it two say

Weather eye am wrong oar write

It shows me strait a weigh.

As soon as a mist ache is maid

It nose bee fore two long

And eye can put the error rite

Its rare lea ever wrong.

Eye have run this poem threw it

I am shore your pleased two no

Its letter perfect awl the weigh

My chequer tolled me sew.

Author Unknown

Gotta go. need to take a shower and go to bed. I know I smell. I could kill a flower with my scent. Just joking I don't smell that bad but I need to take a shower and go to bed. Exciting info for sure. HA HA HA Man i am just a goober booger stinger upper. I don't know what that means but it is me. HAHA HA.

Now I am laughing at my own expensive.

Now that is funny. I am my own comedian



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests