How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Another not so good entry...............on the positive side..........James has a diary.

TIME: 3:47 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-15



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I am still not the same happy me. Well I know why but I won't write about it yet. Still lonely. I have to talk to the crappy old lady (the rehabilitation woman) to see if my test comes in. If my test comes in and it shows that I have a learning disability then instead of foreign language I could take something else. And belive me, my friends I need to do that. I only have those clases to take. She is such a witch with a "B". Gerk idiot. She was talking to me how educated she is. I can talk even better then her and my vocabulary is such a weak part of me. that is bad for her. And she gave me all the excuses of why she is not ready. I need to go over there and sign this release that says that I give her an extension for reasons why I should be at the rehabilition. My friends I would give her an extension, an extension of my middle finger.

I was already sad and all that stuff, but now I am say and piss off. Watch out.

But on the good note, James has an on line diary. Congrats to you James. He is going to Spain and he is going to do a diary of his adventures. Have fun James. Sorry I have to leave this note on a bad entry. But I am glad that you are on line. Can't wait to hear your adventures.

Off I go. I hope I get into a better mood this after noon because I am not sounding promising right now.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests