How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

A short message or a long message..........you deside

TIME: 11:20 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-24



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Today was a very stressed out day today but it was a wonderful day. Another day to work which means a good paycheck. This is going to be the best paycheck I would ever receive working at that place. Thank you Thank you. And tomarrow I am going to work.

We are having homes guides and I help that a lot. Believe there are good and bad stories to write about but I won't. A little to late for that.

Today was a great day because Debbie, a lady that I work with and very sweet, ask me to go to lunch with her. Yep I went because I needed to get out of that place. I was getting a little stress over the homes guides. And listen Debbie paid for lunch. That was the nicest gesture I had in a while. Thank you Debbie. She is a nice lady. I get a kick out of her. She usually comes into my and Gerrald's office and is funny. It just breaks the silence in the office. Guess what Gerald was really nice today. He usually is but he has is days but don't we all. SO I was glad today was a good day. Stressful but a good day. Tomarrow I am going to work. A whole weeek of work. That is good because my car insurance is coming up. Need the dough like a baker needs it.

Right now I am trying to download a Radio head song off of Audiognome. Audiognome kicks butt. It really does. I love it I love it. THe new update version is so easy even a novice can understand it. The person behind it must have fix all the bugs. The older version would get locked and close. This new version, no problems with it and there is no spyware or stuff like that which, my friends, you have to watch out. That is not go to have that stuff in your computer.

This is a little too late for me staying up but I want to get that song download.

Have you notice that I have not been writing long stuff. NOt enough time. Tying up the phone line. Yuck. But it is late and Dustin I guess he is sleeping. Now noise coming from above (his bedroom is above the office.) So he must be asleep which is where I should be but I can't. Not too much sleepy and I a very hungry. I didn't eat supper. I wasn't hungry at the time but now I am starving. YOu might think thunder is around me with my stomach growling. Growling like a wolf. HA HA HA. sorry I know that I am not making sense.

YOu know I get the weird feeling that nobody reads my diary. Please just say Hi in my guestbook. Gotta go Bye I still have minutes on my Radiohead song Maybe I will be back and maybe not



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests