How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

News Release: my two cents worth entry

TIME: 1:52 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-31



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Kentucky people:

Did you see the big huge news on the the television? It was on all stations. Hold down the fort. The is gigantic news report. It is so bad that It cut into the programming of the stations

If you haven't seen it, here it is:

Football team did something bad and are cutting down everything. The world is coming to an end. Shit fuck. This is terrible.

Oh my goodness.

HA HA HA HA HA HA just joking

That is the most idiotic thing I ever seen on tv This is why people put sports people on a stool and give them tons of money.

The money should go to the teachers. THey are heroes. As well as the firefighter, police, and health care as well as social workers.

Not sports as well as actors and rock figures. But putting them on the stool starts at college and it goes through all their lives. That stinks. The only thing that stool does is to keep for all the Bull shit that people give them from not coming out their ass. As well as the money. The money is the plugg. Don't get me wrong. There are some players that go for good cause because their kids have autism or ms. There is this one that name the program after him or the kid. First of all that player can put 20% of his own paycheck into it and it would probably be 10 million dollars. But instead as us regular folks that never seen more then 4 digits to contribute. DOn't get me wrong I think we ordinary people should contribute to charity but my goodness if MIchael Jackson, Mariah Carey, Puff Daddy, Jack Nicholson, Steven Spielburg, Bill Gates and half the big time celebrities put them together and put in one of their many cars, one of their many houses, and 10% of their paycheck, world hunger would end, God's pantry would always be full of food. Believe me a lot of things owould be change by that kind of money. I bet it would be 1 billion dollars that you can get from half of the people. If all celebrities did that, the economy would be up and stuff like that but no we got celebrities that have money still go out and shop lift (Winoma Ryder) Hello Hey you have a problem but that is your fault. YOu join that limelight and now you are using it as an excuse. Hello just do me one big favor and Get a life.

And one more thing. I can't stand it when they have to put their own name on these charities. That is so egotisical of them to do so. It is going to be on the news that you do this stuff but come on you don't have to name everything after you. Hello Mariah Carey campout. Get real. Kiss my ass. Goodness gracious.

Here's my two cents worth





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests