How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Doctor trip....Later Construction Time starts after 8:00.....Slow down

TIME: 3:06 p.m.

DATE: 2002-06-03



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

It is official. I am sick. I had to go to the doctors this morning and I was a walk on. A walk on? Bull. I was more of a Seat warmer cus I was there for a long, long time. I even got to interview the patients because I was there for a long time. In fact, when she finally announced my name, oh my goodness everybody clapp. Hello. Not that was funny. But I have an acute Bronchial and also some asthma problems which that is nothing new. My asthma acts up when I start getting sick. So I finally got some antibiotics. NOne in my stomach but going to get them filled up and hopefully I feel better.

Still tired and really don't want to go to work.

Maybe after I feel better I will start on the revamp of my diary. I really don't know what to go with right now. I don't like the little middle of the box. I want to do something really creative. Starting tonight that is going to go right away. I don't know if I am going to keep the color and all that crap. But I want something to change tonight. It is going to go away so Construction starts after 8:00........

Yep I am working today at 5:00 to 8:00. The doctor forgot to get me the excuse of not working today but ding dong me I forgot to remind him. But I am NOT Going over three hours. I am so tired and all that crap.

Well I am ready to go to stinking work . Good news!!!!!!!

Dad came in and he will fill up the prescription for me. thank you very much. I was going to have to wait to get my paycheck to get that prescription refill but he wants to do it so I can take some medicine BEFORE I go to work. Good Idea. Suppose to not be drowsing but yeah right so is Tylonal Sinus but shoot me I get a little dousy like a little drunk person. Speech slow and all that crap. Can you imagine me? Weeelllcomee tooo MRrrrr. Gaaaaaaaattisssssssssss...

DO yyyyyyouuuuuuuu ummmmmmmmmmm know what you ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm (Need, think of...........) Oh I know what. Do youuuuu know what you want....What? What> after the fifth time you finally realize what that kid wants. he he he

Goodness me I better get my butt and just get ready to go. I really don't want to go...So tired. But hopefully there won't be many kids flying around....But I can stock Tickets....As long as I can do that it will be okay with me...

Bye for now..........Later construction time.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests