How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Good day today.........My sister is coming tomarrow!!!!!!!!!

TIME: 11:40 p.m.

DATE: Thursday, Jun. 06, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Gosh I am so NOT SLeepy tonight. Just wanted to put a warning on my diary. It is has been down lately due to the under construction. Watch out...Bumps and pot holes are def. ahead. Just a warning: I don't know much about Html so I need to look it up in my nifty book to find out what to do with stuff and believe me, I even mess up my diary and nothing came up.....and that is when I crap my pants and start praying that I can get this diary back into operating which at times is very hard. One thing for sure......I must have ask for patience for this or something like that. I don't know but that is a sure bet about that........I am learning patience as I go through with it.

Guess what? My sister is coming down tomarrow. YEs it is tomarrow and I am off on Saturday> THank you Angela.!! You are way too sweet for me girl. I just want to give a shout out to your Angela You are a way too sweet and so nice. It is great working with you!!!! Just thought you needed to know.

But back to my blabbing about Jenny. Yes she is coming to stay with me as well as Sammy, my niece and her friend. SO I can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I am so excited I am just bursting. Now do you think my room is ready for Jenny to sleep in my room. NO but that keeps me on my toes. Me and my procrastination. I mean the way I see if if I can confuse my mind like I have been with my clocks being way too much ahead. I would be doing good. Yes I have three clocks in my head. ONly the VCR Clock is the right time and the other ones are not. But My lame excuse is that I was sick and now still sick but that just seem so so so so lame. OH well.

But I can't wait to see her......Tomarrow

Jenny is going to be here. Tomarrow is when the Goo GOO dolls is going to be on the Today show. And Korn CD is going to be on shelves soon. But tomarrow my sister is going to be here. The last time I saw Jenny was last summer so it is great to see her. She is one of my favorite people ever. I just love Jenny. I even got her some goodities so she can enjoy herself. And for the first time, I got moolah so she can be treated for the first time. Being the younger sister, I have been spoiled by her a lot, Believe me she is the best sister anybody can have. SO this is going to a switch aroo but believe me when I say this, NO matter where she is at, Jenny would find it some way to spoil me but only in material possessions but other things. I feel like she has put a toten pool of achievements and no matter what I do, they won't even compound the achievements that she has made. She is a mother and believe me she is a terrific mother and she also has a wonderful job. IN a weird way I always look for her approval more then anybody else. Because she has done it. Maybe!!!!!! I can't wait to see her.

On another positive side note: I am going to sign up for computer classes to learn more about and so I can take an html class this fall. And this way I can stop my loan payments and have a grace period again. I wish I can take those three classes to graduate but they are not offer. Crap on me but I am going to be positive. IN my fiend of work, the chances of my job having the web site and learning how to do it is great. And for me to learn it would better improve my chances for employment so this is good that I get these classes.

Another side positive note. It is strange I am working at Mr. Gattis and I guess being around the food and smelling it (I am IN THE GAMEROOM) I really don't want to eat much. And I haven't and I am walking and standing on my feet a lot. And I AM LOOSing a lot of weight. I just got some new pants (Well they are capris because I am short) and anyways, they are very loose on me. Sweet. That is a good surprise. It is strange I am working at a food business and I am losing weight. Thank you.!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am excited.......................





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests