How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Good days are ahead .........still under construction

TIME: 10:03 p.m.

DATE: Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I thought I would get some weird looks and all that stuff dealing with the new picture but so far everybody loves it including spunky-wunky....Thanks for your compliment in your profile. Love it. I was only going to keep it around for a little bit but oh well it is going to stay for awhile. Until I figure a better one to fill it with.

But I am still under construction. I finally got everything that LIssydesigns did for my stuff. Now I have what I want but it is still not complete. As I am doing some other stuff with it. I decided to keep it until I finished with the whole thing of typing up everything that is needed. I am such a dork. I am so glad I got HTML for dummies. I am learning a lot about it. But I wish it would be faster but oh well.

Yesterday I said to you that I went to see the Divine Secrets of the Ya Ya Sisterhood. Well It is a superb movie. I love it. I love it. It is so wow and funny and all that stuff. It is a girly girl movie that you need to see with all your girlfriends..........Dont' want to get it away but it is way much better then expected.....

Today was a good day at work and Tiffany, my coworker and such a sweetheart, reminded me a couple of good work stories and then Angela reminded me a couple of days ago. I need to write them up and let you guys read them. I will give you a hint. Boys with fairy winds, dumb people with dumb questions, crazy days like these, etc. Does that make your eyes wonder what I am talking about? Hmmmmmmmmm Read more someday this week.

Well for now. Up coming events I am going to sign up for summer school so I can learn more about computers and plus if I am a part time student.......I don't have to worried about my loans. I can deferred them for a moment which means I can save up for my insurance. Thank goodness for that. thank you very much.

Another event coming up this Tuesday. Korn's new cd is coming out and that is super sweet. I wish I was in Lexington for that because Best Buy is going to have a super sale. So I am thrilled about that.

And then there is Friday I am off on Friday so I special thing is going to happen for that time. Until then I am off to get ready to go to bed.

Tomarrow I don't know about work. I call in at 12:30 to see if they need me. Tomarrow would be a good day to work and finish off the week with that good paycheck but it is not going to be that bad either. But I can't wait. I can't wait I am so excited.

By the way, Casey, I am so glad that you got some extra moolah that you didn't know about. Remember Casey, the 50 dollars is the deposit that you get at the summer time. Oh well I need to email you just to say hi. And I really appreciate you emailing me. You are way to kind and sweet.

Becky, I think that diary is super good of yours. That fits you so perfectly....... Four year old kids. hmmmmmmm Gook would be a good thing. Silly putty to keep them ocupied. Also playdo........ 4 YEar old kids like to fix things and make things and have their imaginations start to grow. Hmmmmmmm A box makes a 4 year old kid happy. OKay that is mee but I am normal. Right?

he he he

I can hear Kim flying off her chair right now reading this messsage...... I am not normal.

By the way Kim, where have you been girl? I miss your Ims and all that stuff. We need to get together by the means of something. I miss talking to you and finding a good question to write down and asking you and get a funny and cool response. I miss that. Girl where are you?

And one more thing before I leave. I found my favorite website. he he he

It is the translator for scooby dooo. YOu can translate something into scooby doo language.........he hehe

Now this is way too funny for me......Here it is http://promo.warnerbros.com/scoobydoo/trans.html

I will fix it later so you can click onto it........he he he

My cheat book is up in my room.........

Well here are some of my favorite translations..

1. I want some scooby doo snacks!!

Translated: I want rome Rooby roo snacks, I'm starved, is there a kitchen somewhere!!!

Rooby-Rooby-Doo!

2.Colleen's Diary is so cool beans!

Translates: Colleen's Riary is rooo cool beans!!!!

Rooby-Rooby-Doo!

3.Scooby doo is a fart

Translate: Rooby roo is a fart

4. Scooby doo and Scrappy is my hero

Translate:Rooby roo rand rappy is ry rero

Well I am having a good time. Before I leave I heard something that throw up a matic. Hello. Dustin is trying to hook up Krissy, Samantha's friend with Levi, His brother. His brother is just as bad as him: self-center, very ego, and very pathetic......He he he

He is suppose to stop by........What the crap....Well right now they are headed to Walmart. He doesn't have a job but he has the moolah to go to walmart and all that crap. Oh well. I swear his money thing is well deepp well. and it is overflowing.....I wish I had that because I am almost broke and I have to pay for my car payment this month and plus pay for school. Crap on me. OH my goodness I am going to leave my diary entry with such a sad note.

BUt think of it this way: when I go back to school I don't have to pay for my loan payments and save some moolah. Wow........Well Gotta go



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests