How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Crazy day at work but happy here all around....

TIME: 10:23 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Today was a good day except for the rude customers but goodness gracious. There wasn't many but the ones that were there were mean. Oh well we get one of those days. I am sorry for not telling you the stories about the guys and fair wings and all that spooky stuff but it is coming up (I promise you) this MOnday. I am off on Monday so I am going to get ready to tell you the funny and believe me they are truly funny stories about my days at work....I am going to put them together and have the greatest stories about my work. And today is a good one to start. It did happen today and it is a short but funny story.

We got this huge Slyvester the cat plush animal and we decided (me and Angela) to sell him. So we got the ticket price and I decide to fix him up with these coconut boobies and to have a bandana on top of his head and put this plastic thing around his waist and this hula necklace around his neck and put him up with sunglasses nearby and with a frisbee. That stuff animal look cool beans. NOw, Doug (This weird person that I work with) said that Sly looks gay because of the pink and the coconut boobs.........Maybe but he should looks good. YEs we do have fun moments at work. Actually there are some other moments but all I am going to say is that I won't look at a tomato the same ever again........That is all I am going to say....Just some gross humor to the mix of things.

And by the way.......Mr. addicted2ski. I have been updated my diary good lately. But I do feel sad about your PMS. YOu DO need to get some good chocolate icecream and sit yourself and watch a good movie. I do hope you get over this Mattu but just in case it doesn't just enjoy it. Get yourself a big dessert and sit yourself in front of the tv........Matt, You are NOT FAT. Goodness gracious.....YOu look great and handsome if I say so myself and I am not so there. he hehe. I love you Matt...But Matt with that PMS please I hope you don't have the craps......that is not a good thing. I hope you feel better. There are some days like this but here is a good joke for you to enjoy........... It is soooooooo funny.,.....

Ten Ways to Annoy the person in the Next Stall

1. Grunt and strain real loud for 30 seconds and then drop a melon

into the toilet bowl from a height of 6 feet. Sigh relaxingly.

2. Fill up a large flask with Lucozade. Squirt it erratically

under the stall walls of your neighbors while yelling, "Whoa!

Easy big boy!"

3. Cheer and clap loudly every time somebody breaks the silence

with a bodily function noise.

4. Using a small squeeze tube, spread peanut butter on a wad of

toilet paper and drop the wad under the stall wall of your

neighbor. Then say, "Whoops, could you kick that back over here

please"?

5. Say, "C'mon Mr. Happy!! Don't fall asleep on me!!"

6. Drop a D-cup bra on the floor under the stall where the person

in the next stall can see it.

7. Say, "Oh my, this water's cold!"

8. Say, "Hmm, I've never seen that colour before."

9. Say, "Interesting, more floaters than sinkers."

10. Drop a marble and say, "Oh noooo, my glass eye!!"





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests