How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

3 days without me!! DId you miss me? NOd you head up and down please

TIME: 11:16 p.m.

DATE: Monday, Jun. 17, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

OH my goodness.........Hello Me. Three days of not putting anything down. First off I can't really say that it is because of my sister, Jenny being here because 1) I still did my diary when she was here and 2) she left Sunday and so the only thing I can say is that I am a huge (YEs I am talking about myself) lazy person. It is so unreal sometimes. Oh well.....And how come I am the only person that I know that can lose more things then anybody else. Jenny things it is because I am dis organized. Well it is not that. I simply lose stuff. Give a huge....Huge example. Looking for the other sims games since the mere fact that you HAVE to put them together in an orderly fashion since I put in HOT date and then get living large I have to undelete the other stuff and add them in the way it was release. Believe me I tried it the other way and it didn't work........

And then I loook and I loook and an hour later and I am still looking and guess where they were. They were together in a box that has the other CD roms there. hmmmmmmmmm Don't you think that is the most logical spot there is? YOu mean I put it in a logical spot? Oh my goodness. Of course I believe myself that I didn't do it so I look everywhere else except that place. Oh well Go ME. he he hehe he he he

And as far as a vacation......three days without putting an entry..I really didn't feel like I had a vacation. What the crap why I didn't put anything down...hmmmmmmmmmmm

But I did wash my car as well as Barbara's car..........So I am not totally lazy.....

Ohhhhhhh I got my paycheck and I spend my fun stuff on getting a software to help me with HTML stuff....Sweet. I just can't wait.

Well I am going to take care of the sims thing and that is it for me...I don't even have a chance to play it much......I need the sleep and go to work tomarrow. But in a seriously I am soooooooooooooooo Sooooo Sooo Glad that I can say that they might need me to work tomarrow. And plus Angela the sweet Angela is going to be there. Goodness gracious......Need to email here this website. Need to email her something..............She is way too sweet. Goodnight for now.......



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests