How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Candace is gone.....................

TIME: 11:10 p.m.

DATE: Sunday, Jun. 23, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Today I found out the sad news. Candace quit yesterday which I understand totally. I miss her so much. I remember Krissy, Samantha's friend, told me that Candace is such a beautiful person. SHe has clearn and smoothe skin and her hair is so full and curly. It is the truth. Candace was beautiful on the outside but what a lot of people didn't see was that she was beautiful on the inside three times as much. She was so special. The only other person that comes close is Angela. If it wasn't for David I would be gone today. But he helped me out so much today. He was def. my hero. I couldn't thank him enough.

It was hard to say anything to John today. I was so mad at him but then I realize that it is not me to be the judge and that I need to be respectful with him even though I didnt' like his judgement. SO that is how it happen and it work.

Well the good news is that I am getting close to 40 hours and that Angela is going to be there tomarrow. Sweet and my favorite Angela, How I miss her so much.

And the other good news is that Addict2sims is going strong. Wow 18 members. I can't believe that. I am so glad that I wasn't the only member. I just need to email the last people and to tell them I love them...........Sweet.

Goodness I am tired but I am not tired to sleep. I really Really need some sleep......Goodness me....

It has been a really long day. I went to work at noon and came home at 10:30 so it has been a long day.

OH and by the way.....Listen to this.......Dad put a parental controls on the internet so somebody (Who I won't name but you know who) can't get into the bad websites. Well guess what. I can't get into my email and diaryland. Okay that is crazy considering I am writing you a diary entry. Okay heres the scoop. There are two nicknames that he has. And well one has the parental controls and the other one doesn't. Ha so I got scrolling by and bump this out of the water.....Sweet. But I am going to ask dad if I can get my own screen name so that way I can go under that. That would be a greeat day to have my own screen name. hmmmmmmm What could it be? Clauren...........lauren.....Colleen....nope SHorty CLauren. That is it......I wonder if you get an email account with it. [email protected] please. NOw that is funky in the funkiness of ways................

That is what I am going to ask.......................Gotta go. Gosh I am glad my brain works once in a while.

Gotta go. I am blabbling away way too much...........



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests