How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Kiss My feet :-)

TIME: 1:58 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Jun. 28, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Okay this has been a very crazy day for me to start off with. It has been crazy......Today I woke up with it being so sunshining and all that stuff and I went outside to find out it is raining. Sunny and rainny is crazy. Then I decided to do laundry and I pick up this handful and went downstairs with them. I decided maybe it might be a good idea to trace my steps back and to make sure I didnt' drop anything. I am soooooo glad I did. I drop, go ahead and guess what can I drop? hmmmmm Shirt? NO that is to big for me not to notice. Pants? Dido. Socks? Nope! You guess it Underwear. I am so glad that nobody else notice that. Goodness my dirty panties falling out of my handfull of clothes.

And then today I look up my diary and twice the AOL messed up. Goodness and not only that but the phone on my dad's desk made two noises as it did that. Hmmmmmmm Coincidence. I dont' think so.

And then I look at stats which is very rare for me to do so. Well I get bored. I see who saw me and it is usually not much to see. Well There is something That I couldn't believe I was so laughing out loud it is unbelieveable. Matt or Casey always talk about googles picking up their diary with some phrases and that is how some people pick it up. Well to be honest I havent' had a chance to do that to see if my pick. First I don't know a phrase I say to do that. SO I haven't got a chance to do that. Well Somebody did. I was figuring out the phrase before I find out. Cool Beans would be the top notch choice. Goodities would be another thing I say. But nothing else.....Okay here it is........... KIss my feet. YEp the phrase of the day....Kiss My feet.

Here is the url thing a magig.

Kiss my feet

That is the phrase of the Day...Kiss my feet, kiss my feet kiss my feet. hehehehehheheehheheheheheheh. I swear if I get a google one that says that my following phrase got them to my diary "Crap on me" I would laugh so hard I will def. pee my pants.

On a nice note, I receive a note from naniloa. She is so sweet. I will reply to your guestbook answer tonight. That was so sweet. I just love your diary. Cool beans.

And did you know that 22 people have sign up for addict2sims. I am so glad I am not the only ones that love THE SIMS> Just love them. I can sit there for hours playing it. YOu really need hours to play with it to make a house and to get your sim to have mechanical, cooking and or creative skills before you get them a job. Sweet. LOve the sims. Very addicted.

But for me I am a very addicted personality so it is good and bad. But that is okay. SIm's rock

Well I have to go to work but it is only for 5-9.......SO I am a happy camper. ANd then I am going to make my own website. I do wish however if anybody knows a good software program like dreamweaver or frontpage to tell me if these two are good or if there are some other one that is really good for an html wanna be like me...Please reply to me.....

Or you can kiss my feet. Just joking. I am still not getting over this one in a long time. OF all thing................

:-)



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests