How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Need help and introduction to my camera

TIME: 3:40 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I am so tired. I wish I would stop worrying about stuff. I finally decided to do that but I feel so little right now. I still feel so not confident about anything I do. But I need to change. Goodness gracious why do I let one person do that to me? WHY? I just feel so low right now. Okay I will admit to it. I am very depress. What is going to be worst is John's reaction? I love Angela and one thing which I am grateful for is that Angela WILL stick with me and that is wonderful. John would put the blame on me. He already puts the blame on the reason why this one machine wasn't able to lock up and for the fact that the ticket centers are down. He always comes to me and jokes with it but when he is in front of other people it is my fault. SO I am glad about that. Still I really don't want to sit there with John by myself and to tell HIm why I did what I did without sounding terrible. I know what I did was the right thing to do but......Have you have a conversation with somebody that no matter what you say that it doesn't matter. That person mind is made up.....His mind is made up that it is my fault. So no matter how much I talk to him it doesn't matter.

I wish I had advise. I wish I had also advise for insomnia. Goodness I really wish I wasn't so depressed. Am I so bipolar? NO Maybe INdeceiveness or maybe not.

Well I will write what happen at work later.................when I find out about what happen. Until then I didnt' give a proper introduction to my newest collection

I have a digital Camera. Sweet. It is an Olympus and it is sweet as can be. I just love it...........I just wish I knew how to use it......But right now I am learning.

Well I better get going....A big storm is coming soon.

And coming to some entries near you!

Pictures from my fab. camera

And by the way...Trendy Matt is on the way up.........Your banner kicks butt.................Love Trendy Matt!!!!!!!!! OH by the way. I was getting ready to get off. I know blabbling away..And that dude that has the millions and millions of dollars and he is trying for the six time to do the around the world in a hot air balloon...First it must have costed many moolahs to do that. Think of how many children he could have fed in third world countries......Okay but he did it so I guess it means to stand that old saying. Never give up!!! KALGOORLIE, Australia (July 2) - American adventurer Steve Fossett drifted into aviation history Tuesday, becoming the first person to fly a balloon solo around the world. Flying through the darkness over the ocean south of Australia in his silvery Spirit of Freedom balloon, Fossett crossed east of 117 degrees longitude, the line from which he set off two weeks ago. The Chicago investment millionaire covered more than 19,250 miles on the trip, finally succeeding in his sixth attempt at the record. ''It is a wonderful time for me,'' Fossett, sounding calm, said over satellite telephone. ''Finally after six flights I have succeeded and it is a very satisfying experience.'' This time around Fossett had plenty of fuel, no rogue nations to avoid and enough spare oxygen to keep the American adventurer on track. With weather largely on his side throughout the trip, Fossett finally completed the nonstop feat after five previous, crash-plagued attempts spread over more than six years, conquering one of aviation's last barriers. He couldn't immediately break open champagne in his cramped capsule. ''I can't do very much celebrating here,'' Fossett said. ''I do have a few bottles of Bud Light but I'm saving it for the landing.'' Bud Light sponsored Fossett's successful attempt. After breaking the record, Fossett was expected to continue drifting across Australia until daylight, when he would be able to find a safe place to land - most likely on southern Australia's vast Nullarbor Plain, a vast and virtually treeless desert in Western Australia state, until he finds a safe landing site. A recovery team was planning to set up a base in the tiny settlement of Forrest, 370 miles east of Kalgoorlie, a gold mining town in Western Australia. After landing, the team will pick up Fossett and most likely take him back to Kalgoorlie. From there he will fly across Australia in his private jet and give a news conference in Sydney. Weather conditions in Australia were ideal for the landing with low temperatures and virtually no wind. As an official fax from Fossett's capsule rolled into his mission control at Washington University in St. Louis, applause broke out and team members finally exchanged hugs. While some Fossett friends already on Monday were congratulating the persistent balloonist, his mission control had remained focused on finishing the job. Even before he crossed the finish line, Fossett drew early congratulations from pals Bertrand Piccard of Switzerland and Brian Jones of England, who together in 1999 became the first balloonists ever to succeed in a round-the-world quest when they traveled over the Northern Hemisphere. ''We are very excited that this time seems to be the good one,'' Piccard told Fossett. ''And we hope the next 24 hours will allow you to fulfill your dream.'' Mission control put the time of his crossing the finish line at about 9:38-9:39 a.m. EDT. Aside from a couple of turbulent patches, his flight largely was uneventful and without any of the problems that doomed his past attempts. During some stretches in recent days, winds even pushed Fossett's balloon along at a race car-like 200 mph. Fossett chose to fly over the Southern Hemisphere, as he did in 1998 and last year. That route posed fewer challenges from wary governments, since he was effectively flying over only a handful of countries. Fossett has spent the past two weeks in a capsule seven feet long, 5 1/2 feet wide and 5 1/2 feet tall, living on military-like rations and using oxygen cylinders. His toilet is a bucket. On Sunday, Fossett broke his own 4-year-old record for distance traveled by a solo balloonist. Fossett went 14,235 miles in 1998, when his attempt from Argentina ended with his balloon's harrowing 29,000-foot plunge into the Coral Sea. In 1998, Fossett actually traveled 15,200 miles, but the Switzerland-based Federation Aeronautique Internationale shaved his mileage to account for zigzags which don't count toward records. Last August, Fossett set a solo balloonist duration record, flying for 12 days, 12 hours and 57 minutes before ditching on a cattle ranch in Brazil. Fossett holds world records in ballooning, sailing and flying airplanes. He also swam the English Channel in 1985, placed 47th in the Iditarod dog sled race in 1992 and participated in the 24 Hours of Le Mans car race in 1996.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests