How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Fireworks +Angela +Rocky+Timmy,Kenya and beautiful Danielle = Way too much fun!!!!!

TIME: 12:23 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Jul. 05, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness yesterday was the most fun I had in a long time. Yesterday was fab. I had the best time. Well at work

it was work and it was good because Angela was there. Well at 9:00 when it was suppose to be done and over with, well it wasn't but that was okay. Angela's two kids and her boyfriend, Rocky and his little one was there and they had themselves a good time. His little one is Kenya and Angela's little ones were Danielle and Timmy.

Those kids were so well behaved. And Danielle is just a beautiful girl that has the beautiful personality has her mom. I had myself a good time watching her get some tickets and get some good stuff. They followed me back to my place and Danielle was in my car. YEs someday I will put the top down and drive around with you in there Danielle. Then it was time for the fireworks show.

There is one thing Dustin knows how to do is to have a firworks show that is cool beans. Somehow with the kids there it just made it 500% so much better. And it was a beautiful firework show. With the exception of the bottle rockets which we WILL NOT get again, the other ones prove to be just spectacular. And it was fab. I just love fireworks. Everything about it. IT ended with them leaving. THey are the most well behaved kids and they were just supurb. And I was so glad that they enjoy themselves as much as I had listening to them enjoy watching those fireworks.

Just a fab. time.

Well I go to work today at 4:00. I think there are a couple of parties tonight. I might have to take care of them. The good news is that I close with Angela which makes me a happy person. It was a great night indeed. I don't think anything else can top last night off.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests