How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

I wish I was in bed.......It was so warm in there!!!!!!!!!

TIME: 12:10 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness I dont' know what is wrong with my templete. First I didn't even touch it.......Crap on me......But I dont' have time to even touch it so you will have to bear with me on this. I am so tired and I was wanting to stay in my bed for the longest time. It felt good and it really felt good. I was so warm and so warm and I wanted to stay in there........I wish I was staying in there. Goodness....I have time to do stuff but not a lot of time to do the stuff I want to do. I am working until closing tonight so yuck for me...... Especially when it is working with John. Yuck a roo...... On the bright side with the help of Lynne, she found me a web site that has a lot of info on html....This one is going to do it for me. I already learn a lot. Now I just need to time to set aside to do it.

IN Dave Matthews Band News..........

Goodness me I just love Dave Matthew Band.

Dave and his cohort is going to be on national tv and on a station which I have and that is rare.....

Dave Matthews Band on Last Call with Carson Daly

On July 12th at 1:35am, Dave Matthews Band will appear on NBC's Last Call with Carson Daly.

Then they are having a new album coming out which makes my ears a very happy ears.........

Dave Matthews Band CD coming soon

The brand new studio album from DAVE MATTHEWS BAND is an enhanced CD that includes 11 new songs, plus a bonus DVD. The enhanced portion of the CD features special access to unreleased material, video footage, performances, and interviews! The bonus DVD contains live performances & a 5.1 audio mix of �Bartender."

IN other news from the DMB headquarters

Dave Matthews Band on Mr. Deeds Soundtrack

Mr Deeds, the new Adam Sandler/Winona Ryder/John Tuturro comedy opening this Summer, features Dave Matthews Band's "Where Are You Going" as the lead single, as well as favorites from Travis, Ben Kweller, Counting Crows, and U2.

DMB Teams Up with Ben & Jerry's

Dave Matthews Band has joined Ben & Jerry's, SaveOurEnvironment.org, and Music Matters to create One Sweet Whirled, the newest flavor available now, wherever Ben & Jerry's is sold. The partnership focuses on a campaign to fight global warming. For more information and to take the pledge, visit onesweetwhirled.org.

I wish this ice cream will come to my city. Please I want to try it out.........................

Second DMB quizes!!!!!!!!!!!

My Dave Matthews Song is...

Two Step! Albums: Crash


This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!

Heres another DMB quiz!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Dave Matthews album is...

Under the Table and Dreaming


This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!

OKya I am stuck on quizzes. Help me....heheheheh


If I were a boy band I would be...

Britney


This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!

Owen Hall


What NC State Building are you???

If I were a wine I would be... merlot
This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!

Oh and there are some friends of mine wanting to see my quizzes. Here they are!!!!!!!!!! But first, do Trendy Matt's Survey.....His is cool beans!!!!!!!!!!!! ......

Matt's Survey!!!!!

1. Mumbo Jumbo Survey

This one just basic information and crazy questions.....

2. Mumbo Jumbo Survey number two Continuation of craziness.

3. Addict 2 Sims If you love the sims like I do.....Here is the survey for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Addict 2 Sims part two!!!!!!!

I think by now you know I have no life. Go MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEe Bye for now, have to go to work.........





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests