How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

My buddy list is still messed up but goodness is everywhere. Diaryland members you make my day wonderful!!!!!!!

TIME: 11:21 p.m.

DATE: Monday, Jul. 08, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Well I am tired as can be. My buddy list is still not even there. But what is strange is that I went to Matt's diary and it says that I have him down as my buddy list but on my profile there is nothing written down in my fav. diaries. Okay. I bet there has to be some problem. I tried every way and it doesn't work

Well I better get going. I need to go to work tomarrow early and I am going to work the WHOLE day which is okay with me. I don't care. It is the more hours I get. Goodness If I work the way I work for the past two weeks I can already pay off my second half of my camera during that time so it is a really good thing. I might even look for other stuff to invest in. cus I have the moolah set aside already for college, books, auto insurance and even my own health insurance so it is a good thing.

I know right away to buy. Guess what? Not one, two but three of MY favorite bands are coming out with a record. YEs I stil buy cds. I truly get them for more then one reason: Music. I just love getting cds. Yes three. Counting Crows and Red Hot chili Peppers this week and next week is Yes you guess it Dave Matthews Band. Sweet. ohhhhhhhhhhhhh

SO I am so happy I am being responsible which is rare for me for the first time. Even Jenny would have to agree with that. Goodness I miss my sister and my niece, Samantha.

I am so tired. And I did some work. I always wanted to make sure that everybody knows that I really appreciate them for either signing up for my diaryrings or for my surveys. It is time for them to do something else but they use that time to do my surveys or other stuff so to me that is sweet and so far the three that have done mumbojumbo that says for them to sign my guestbook and put in a joke or just to say hi they have done it......Now that is way too sweet. I appreciate it more then you would know. For a wacky geek person like it is nice for me to hear "you got mail" and to find out it is from my guestbook or for my notes, or surveys etc. YOu get the picture. It really really and truly made my day. ANd the only thing you have to do is say hi. Telling a joke is the icing off the cake. I really and truly think of it for a week.........thinking wow. So If you think it is nothing it isn't...........Just thought you would want to know.

Well back to work I got to work tomorrow and I need to find out my schedule. So hopefully it is a good schedule. Wait a minute. it is because it is Angela's Schedule. it is going to be cool beans and the perfect the prima it is going to be the best. Because Angela is so sweet. So sweet. Love her. She is one of my favorite people I know....

Well i better get going........So Sleepy. I need to get some sleep ...........zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests