How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Diaryland is messed up big time..................I am still in a good mood.

TIME: 1:01 a.m.

DATE: Monday, Jul. 08, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Pooppoos on your diaryland. What the happen to my buddy list. I was fixing my profile but I do know I do know that I didnt' mess up on that. What the crap happen to my buddy list? Well what happen to diaryland? It went slow right now. It is terribly slow>not it is not my computer. Believe me other stuff is going very fast. But Diaryland stuff is going so slow. Goodness........But

Enough of this.....

Good news Good news is here. I think....Wait until I finish this and then can't put this on my diary and that is when I will be sad.

I got two people to sign my guestbook. By the way I love the joke. hehheheh. I really do. I am suck a dork for liking jokes like that. I doesn't have to be the best for me to laugh and it really really and truly made my day. Believe me. I wish I can write something in your note's diary or you guestbook but tomarrow will have to do......I wish diaryland would be working properly. Andrew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Well Tiffany sent me an email and that made my day.......So tonight ended on a weird but nice an wonderful note. Thanks for everybody that is signing up for my addict2sims. Goodness I can't believe that so many people have sign up for that. Thank you so much and already two people wrote out my survey>. I love the entries. Thank you Thank you....Well that is all for now........Bye .....Need some sleep.....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests