How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Gosh I thought this was going to be a small entry.........

TIME: 4:11 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Gosh it is a tired day....Goodness me. I have been lazy but at the same time I haven't really.....I haven't> Okay I will admit to it.....I have been a lazy person...........I did do the stuff that was on my list yesterday.

YEs sireee I did and very proud of that fact.

I wash my work clothes

I went out and bought the new Dave Matthews Band cd and it is great, super great.

I took care of the two litter boxes and clean around them since my cat Mitten just love to pee around the box. I guess she is way too old to remember to go inside the box and not around the outside the box. OH well She is still the bomb and my favorite cat of all time. We been together for almost 20 years. Now that is def. going for the silver anniversary. Is that right? For 25 years?

And I finally got everybody that was on my buddy list back on the buddy list including my good person I love to read, Chelsea........Love her diary.....She is the bomb. So I am back into action with that. So I am here and I am ready and I am tired.

Don't forget....I also did something else.

I did email Tiffany even though it was small. I will write her a huge letter tonight when I get home from work.

I even made a cake and I can't wait to try it but it won't be now since I have to hurry up to go to work.

YEp Work...Crap on me. Hopefully it will be a super slow night. And hopefully I will be by myself or with Craig tonight.

Craig is suppose to work with us starting this week. Please I hope so....

Well I better get going....So tired and tired and sluggish but Angela is going to be there so it is a good thing. ANd I am going to figure out what kind of hair coloring to put in my hair. Hmmmmmmm Red, light brown, or black....Or blonde. hmmmmmmm

And by the way......Jenny I receive the Lotion and it smells soooooooo good. And the good news is that finally there is a box at work that I can put the bug catcher for Krissy. iN. I am going to get that tonight. Need to do stuff...Need to send my bills in tomarrow. I just stand having them weight over my shoulder especially when I got the moolah to pay for them And I better do it before I forget.........Tomarrow I will be rid free of the billss until next month and it would be a chance for me to be no paying out money until my car payment. That feeling is so good and it is a mature I am doing something mature for myself.

Love my car by the way........I can't believe I have a dream car. I love it. OHhhh I forgot I need to put the top back on it. Crap...........Might as well drive it to work like that and put the top on when I get there which mean I need to leave early and I am not even ready.......

Bye for now........



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests