How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Philosophy moment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TIME: 1:00 a.m.

DATE: Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Bed for now



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Oh I am a little tired.

Gosh JOHn is in a terrible mood. I swear I think he is in menopause. Either that or something is stuck on his ass. Oh wait a minute, it is Brayden. Hehehehehe.

I was going to bitch and cry and tell you the terrible stories that I feel and how I feel and blah blah blah but I won't not forget David's advice. I ask him how should I deal with this crap that John gives me. Well David says, "Put a huge smile and whisper in your mouth, kiss my ass." I thought David knows me way too much. BEcause if I just stand there I would feel miserable and at the same time if I Screamed and then I would be fired and it won't help matters> So If I smile then John would think everything is fine but what he doesn't realize I just cuss him out. And I realize that is the best way to go. Thanks David. YOu are the bomb of all bombs.

I really do love you David. You are way too kind to be there. SO Is Angela. She deserves to be treated better.



I just dont' understand how somebody can be so rude and cruel to other people without thinking how it hurts other people's feelings and that is when A light just hit the ceiling and I just realize what I said. The point is thinking. Some people do stuff without thinking of the after effects of the situation.

Or in another case, JOhn is so ego. I swear he is.......... HEres to you JOhn.......hehehe a ful moon......



But I really think if people take 1 minute to put themselves at other people's feet, this world would be a lot nicer> Yes if people put their egos and throw them away and be humble and be think of other people's feelings. What was sad is whatever John said on the phone hurt Niki so bad.. It really hurt my heart more then anything else. I don't care if it hurts my heart, but when it hurts somebody elses and there is nothing you can do.......that can be a very lonely feeling. My heart ack as I can see what he said affected her bad. It is so hard to see someone in pain by the actions or words of another person. That is the point. There is a lot of Shit in this world without people making it worse. Goodness I just wish for once kindness and compassion prevails.

I am not saying that I AM a perfect person. Believe me when I say this I am not and I can let my anger get the best of me. But the difference is that I do care and if I do something that hurts somebody else, it affects me personally. It really bothers me a lot. There are sometimes where I did let the anger get the best of me but I tried my hardest to apologize. And sometimes it takes a lot of guts to do that and it hurts when they don't want to listen to you or won't forgive you. I had it happen a couple of times and that is when I have to wash my hands clean because I know that I am not perfect and I am a human being but that is all I can do.

OKay enough of that philosophy. I just realize that I getting close to 300> It is so funny because I just join the over 200 club below and now I am approaching 300 with a smile on my face. Can you imagine that? Yes it is a routine again but I am amaze that I wrote some much. Wow wee. It is part of my life. It is theraputic and it makes me realize how I just love to write about stuff. And having people read it is an icing on the top of my cake. And can you imagine me having a two diaryrings and one is being so prosper. I am so glad to know that I am not the only one that is addicted 2 sims. Love the sims gams.

It is strange. After realizing about the steps I go through, I realize that I need to make myself happy or have an attitude change..........It is hard to work with somebody that is a jerk but What I realize I make my own happiness and in a world of crap.......I need to make my place (a circle around me) a light of happiness to shine onto people. I really need to get back to my religion and make peace with myself because I think that is one thing that would do it for me. Sometimes revenge is not a good thing and sometimes having the anger get the best out of you is not good either.

Wow Pangloss would be proud of my resolution today. Now me and philosophical behind is going to bed.........






Personal Music Lyrics So I walk upon high and step to the edge, to see my world below, I laugh myself while tears rolled down, It is the World I know." Collective Soul "The World I know"



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests