How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

300th Diary entry.....Wow......Now this is a huge accomplishment!!!!!!!!!

TIME: 11:41 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for Tonight Eat and go to bed!!!!!!!!!!



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Approaching 300 entries





Today has been a crazy and hetic day indeed. I just finished writing a cool beans entry for today and I, of course, erase.

But I just realize it wasn't the best entry for today.....very spacey and very crazy and wacky. Okay it probably was the best entry today because I added a lot of pictures but I didn't add my favorite quote of myself as in crap on me so it is approapriate to say it as I say it outload with my crazy and can't type fingers "Crap on me" And also I have realize that I haven't had the time to write a good long entry so this is going to make up for lost time. Yes I will admit to it...I have been a lazy sack of crap.......so lazy.....



Sorry to all your dlanders for that.......It might be way too long.....

Now that is over with....The topic of the day.............

Approaching 300....Can you imagine that? I can't even imagine that 13 people put me down as one of their favorite diaries and I can't imagine that I have over 1,700 visitors that visit this site. Do you have a life? Just joking.......I swear I am glad that you visit this site. It brightens up my self esteem which at times are very low. Sometimes I don't have any at all......... It is amazing how sweet people can be.

I have a diaryring that has over 30 people and I love each and everyone of you and those who have answer to my surveys......How sweeet can you bee. Thanks so much. I was enlighten by your answers, laugh, and really thought of what your wrote. YEs some of them are very long but they were my first so I do plead ignorance and the 5th on all this stuff.

But one thing I do love about diaryland is that it is so theraputic for me. I just realize how ups and downs I do get and the jitteries that I get from panicking........I realize that there is something good about me and that I an not one of a kind at some stuff. It is so neat when I write something I get a response that says "I know what you are feeling" or somebody writing a letter of comfort or just to say hi. And those jokes....I swear I thanks so much for those joke..........

I feel like my life is being looked at in a fishbowl and instead of people poking fun of me, they are embracing me with open arms and that to mee is one of the nicest feelings in the whole wide world.....



The feeling of accomplishment that I made something that people are patting my back.......Well I am patting my own back because for me to last this long is wonderful.

And one thing is great is that I have met wonderful people who I probably won't get a chance to say in person but what an impact you have made in my life.



Ed.....From Los Angelas. You are way to wonderful. I still need to read that one entry you were talking about.

Lynne........YOu are one of the most sweetest and kindest people ever. YOur poems are of beauty and your diary is fab. I always thought that you have a gold membership because your diary looks so supurb. NO joke at all. it is fab. And There is my friend Chelsea. You are way too cool for me girl. Whenever you update< I always have to check in at Uncoolme. And then there is SpunkyJarvis. Tiff is the bomb of all bomb.........First starter and she is great.......I am so glad that you join up for this. This is a great way for me to know what you are up to...

I also belong to the fab. diaryrings and clinques. I belong to the ones that music I do love. One of my favorite things I belong to is kittylicious.....Thanks so much for letting me join. Kristen you are such a sweetie...Thanks for the wonderful messages and emails. I am so glad I found another cat lover who loves her cats as much as me.


This is something I enjoy to do.....My own time and my own thought being written down. It is a huge accomplishment. And recently I have been added as a supergold member and I am so happy. That green eye monster always started to pick at my shoulder because my friends has gold members. I am so glad I got it. I wish I have time to utilize the whole wonderfulness of this beautiful thing called supergold membership.


But I have to say...Andrew you are way too fast to fix the problems. Thanks for everything you have done. I had a problem with my profile and my buddy list. When I finally email to the right thing I got it fix in a flash. Superfast Andrew took care if it. Thanks for everything.



And for the stats. THat is one of my favorites. I love it. To see how people get to see my diary. I love to see those googles and to see that the phrase "Kiss my feet" got somebody to my web site. So here it goes "Kiss my feet, Kiss my feet" hehehehe And it shows off my personality.......By adding (Finally) images it make me love it.......of course I add pretty picture but then of course I have to add some that shows off my personality......

I would like to finish this way too long entry by saying that I appreciate the visitors and my friends and anybody else who has written something my guestbook (Adrienne, dejection) and anybody else that has join my diaryring and let me join and yadda yadda later. I feel a huge accomplishment getting to 300th diary entry and I feel so blessed to have such a great audience. And I feel so special that I can do something like this. Wow and I appreciate everything that you guys have done. Well HEre is to 300th diary entry and many more..................

My favorite music line (MY favorite song!!!!!!!! "The smell of hospital in winter and the feeling of its all a lot of oysters and no pearl And all of a sudden, you look across a crowded room and see the way light attaches to a girl" "A Long December" by Counting Crows




Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:
Lyrics for Today I can remember all the times I tell myself to hold these moments as they passed. " A Long December"

Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests