How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

What a crazy and wacky day....STill feel good......

TIME: 12:07 a.m.

DATE: Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for tonight GO TO BED



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

ha hahahahahahhahahaha hahahahha

Oh my goodness I am in such a good mood. Yes I am probably I am on a high but that is okay with me.

Today was a good day for me......Incrediable day indeed. I woke up in a good mood and then I went to work with a good mood and I even talk to Brayden which is strange. I usually was very rude to him or something but I decided to be nice to him even though his nick name is puppet boy. For some strange reason..When I see him behind John and following John every movement I always hear myself singing "Me and My shadow"

That song just hits into my head and there I go........Singing away...Of course I dont' know the song so I make up the stuff as they go along. But I do wish I have a good memory to remember those lyrics so I can put down my muse but oh well. Someday just someday I will write to you my greatest hits.

Well I was at work and he told me that I need to be at work at 10:00 and I ask why considering that I work at 5:00 unless for some strange reason I am there to do something weird. The paper is going to be there to take pictures of us. Okay? Be there with a full uniform. hehhe NOw I am trying to hold my emotions back but it is hard to do that as I laugh my butt off and pee my pants. Like as if I am going to work and take a picture with some underwear and a Mr. Gattis t-shirt. First off, we only have one look. There is no casual look or a certain look but I was so close into laughing and all that stuff. But I was a good girl (which is very hard for me, if you know me) and I said okay. Yes in the first time in my life, I held my laugh as John ask me if I wanted to go home early. Sure and left the wonderful place called work and got into my beautiful car and took the top off and drove away into the clear blue sky...........And of course I went out and got myself some Blank cds.....Need to make some greatest hits mp3s......Gosh is it just me or it is hard to fix a greatest hits cd. I have a Dave Matthews cd, and then there is Counting Crows and Orgy/Korn/LInkin Park/LImp Bizkit cd and it goes crazy.......I have the cds (The orginal cds but I want to have a cd with a my favorite Counting Crows and Dave Matthews cd and another one is the ones above.

Like it was great to listen to Korn for a minute but when my dad was in the car to get something to eat........Putting Korn on a cd and having him listen to what he consider Garbage would make him have a heart attack or have a car accident..........Consider the source of that statement..My dad is a Neil Diamond and loves marching band music and there is nothing wrong with the dude but somehow I love other stuff. I do want to make some clarity......Yes my dad can be weird with music but he is cool beans in other ways. Back to what I was saying, so when he got into MY car.....Sweet......I just went passed to Korn and thankfully there was Blessid Union of Soul which to my dad is okay but at least it is appropriate for his soft and bearable ears. hehehehe

The only thing that was bad today was the fact that Niki didnt' have a good day and I can see why.....I guess last week or two weeks I was on JOhn's crap list and I was on it and nobody else was on it. For the first time, he was nice to me and it was strange.........It really was. And that is when NIki told me that he was so rude to her and grouchy which it sadden me and I tried not to think about it but it does sadden today in a way. If it was me, I am so use to be on that list and I always used to be (not inside) but outside the dog house that I even made out a tent and slept next to the dog house and even don't mind smelling the crap that he gave around me. So I got used to it and so I can handle it but when I know that somebody else is on it......That hurts because I know how they feel for that time. I dont' understand JOhn...Does he have to have like a doll (one of us) to use as a scapegoat or a doll that he puts pins in........He is good to everybody else but one person who he puts all the aggression.......Now that is what I called mature manager material.

Today has been a good day.........I come home and did some useless quizzes (the last entry). I was excited that somebody else join addict2sims which makes me a happy person. I still can't believe that I am getting close to 40 people signing up for that diaryring.....Now that is cool beans. I am glad I am not the only one admitting to be addict2sims..........

Can you imagine the ASS.....Addicted to Sims Sims.

Ode to sims............Here is my addiction story.........

HI I am Clauren and I am addict to Sims SIm.......INstead of saying hello........I say shu shu and put my name up to wave. I have people hit my head so I can figure out if I want to talk,gossip, or to dance with them......My clothes are done by somebody else but when that truck opens up, I feel the calling of going to it and have a costume party. First I was living large and enjoying life with that Genie...Boy that Genie was nice and he done stuff but when he is made, gosh floods are around us.....But it was time to invite people over but unforntunly Death came as well. But House Party....I drank and party too much and Had to go to AA meetings. But then there was hot date and let me start dating. Instead of sleeping with the other members of my family, I would finally go downtown style. The downtown area seems nice and I can pick up people and take them on vacation......But this lifestyle is so addicted.............

hehehehehhehehehe If only I can think for myself I can do so much better....

hehehheheheh Okay enough of this crazy wacky entry......For today I am crazy and wacky but it is worth this creativity ........I said creativity but i didn't say it was good. Okay

Well I better get some sleep I have to be up and be there at 10:00.......AM so that stinks.......Gotta go......Need to go to bed before 1:00.....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests