How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

NIki is leaving................

TIME: 10:44 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for Tonight Thinking and praying for my friends and going to bed



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I am back from hell hole central called work. I have to be on my best behavior because John wants to write me up for something and he is trying to be legit about it. I really need a new joke like a crack head needs a hit.

I was still sad about some news when I heard another really sad news that came to me. Niki, my beautiful coworker, is wonderful and great. She lives with her grandma here but her mom lives in Kansas City. I knew her grandma was going to court to have Niki emacupated and stuff like that so NIki can live here with her grandma. Well her mom wants her back and well it is going to happen. Niki is going back to Kansas City. I really grew very fond of NIki and this is a hard blow. I am one of those people that can't stand change and well I saw change in the blink of the eye today and it is hard for me. IT is hard when it is my friends. Maybe this change is for the good but it still breaks my heart.

I just wish we live in this beautiful place where everything is great and blah blah blah and have a one sweet world but stuff happens and shit happens and well.........It just hurts. I just can't see or hear a friend of mine hurting and I know there are three. I love EACH OF THEM>.....It is hard and it hurts badly.

Well I just don't have anything else to say......Sorry if there was an ounce of me that didn't hurt it would say to eat something but even sleeping just is not going to be good tonight at all. I just hurt too much.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests