How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

another day in the life of me.

TIME: 11:19 p.m.

DATE: Monday, Feb. 03, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts: �Goober me I am not typing veyr well tongit. I got type writers brain fart.�
Last Year's Entry Link:
Brain fart and bad spelling=funk entry



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Today was a good day. Did you like that last entry. A huge HA FOR me. I knew Harry Potter was good for you. I must go onto another Subject matter.

Today was a brilliant and good day considering I started of well tired. I almost fell asleep waiting for a stinking phone call back from work seeing if they needed me and they did. So I went to work and tell you work later. Then I come home and instead of cleaning it *cough - I should have done -Cough * I went upstairs and took a nap..........ANd that is it for me.

At work, we had a bus load and they were mean mean mean mean kids. ANd when that is finish back to calm...There were no people come in after which was good because I had to stock stuff up and take care of garbage.

Tell more about work later. Yep one day this week I will tell you in details the fun of work....

Today was an alright day. NOw I am not that tired. Crap that nap was not a good thing for me. OH well Tomarrow is another day....But I will get sleepy soon> I love the sound of rain and the smell of rain. It just feel so fresh....Well Of to bed I Go...... Before I do. This month is designated for African American Month. I think there should be more then a month to celebrate this. I thought about celebrating in style. So I went on the internet to see about many African Americans that make a difference. Yep I could do the ones that are famous and I know but I am going to try to pick out ones that are well not talk about.....And give you guys a like. Heres the first one. This guy is so interesting. Read about L Langston Hughes



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests