How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

New outlook and new clip art............

TIME: 9:46 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Today is a better day for me. Either that or I am trying to kid myself. No really. I think I needed to get some things out in the open for myself. Strange but true. It is like I needed to just go outside where nobody can hear me and just scream. Except I do my screaming in my diary...

Good news.....My head finally feels better> I swear it was a terrible headache. I mean awful. I can handle other body parts hurting but when either my head or my feet are hurting, I just can't handle it.



Yuck on headaches

Last night, my head just kept on hurting and I swear I took some medicine. And finally at 5:00 AM I finally felt some comfort. Goodness.

And I finally got some work on my diary. I decided that I didn't need to do any construction. I work for almost 4 months on this layout and no way I am going back to that again.....Unless I have some free time which I will have some tomarrow. But I did finally put in some cool beans clip art that I got from Clip art Warehouse....SO I am a happy person. I love the new stuff and I decided to put stuff in different places. I think it is funky.

Well I better get going. I have to be up bright and early to take my car in to see what is wrong with it. Please let it be very cheap to fix it.....Please. I am not asking much and plus have oil change on it......

Also before I forget junior89 I am glad you are back. Ash, I was wondering where you have been girl and I am so glad you are back. I still need to change you on my diaries to check out but I finally got your username right in my buddy list. goodness I swear I have some college brain in me but there are some words I just can't spell and Junior is one of them. I am glad.......Well to go to bed.....Thanks for listening to me especially addicted2ski (Matt) for who I am so glad you found somebody as special as Josh. And Melmel sponge22bob you are so fab..And to jonquille Thanks for your note.....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests