How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

I want a penis enhancement and bigger boobs???????

TIME: 8:46 p.m.

DATE: Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts: As far as quotes, I think this year would make up for both.....
Last Year's Entry Link:
No entry from last year........



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

First I want to thank memnoch-thed for saying such nice things about me. And you are so sweet. After reading addicted2ski's diary I had to read yours. And just reading your, I know how much you care about Matt and I am glad he found someone who is so special. And yes I do love Matt. Matt is somebody that if you don't love him, there is something wrong with you. Matt is wonderful. He is carefree and funky and so well wonderful.

And before I forget saiyanstar. Thanks so much for what you said on your comments. Coming from someone that can make a beautiful and funky and one of a kind layout...That compliment is a big thing. Coming from someone that I admire so much, Thanks.....I am so speechless.

Also sponge22bob. Thanks for telling me about my 600th diary entry. I am a little delay in the reaction but hey I am past 600th. It just means I have a big huge mouth and I just well write way too much. Well Actually I don't have a huge mouth lately. People have been saying I have been quiet lately. Maybe it is because I am writing too much. Melmel, girl, you are reaching your 100th diary entry. NOw that is fab. That is a huge accomplishment. I remember very well when I got passed the first 100th and it was a big huge deal for me......YOu are going to do it...So proud of you.

Okay lets get on with today's news....

Everybody is going out and gettind some plastic wrapping and duct tape because to secure their home for possible bio. weapons and chemical. I know don't know about any of you but I would just love to get a bunch of that and duct tape ALL The reporters on the news that puts the scare in everybody and put plastic wrap all around them. That would be the ticket. I am just overly tired of turning it on and say we are getting close to war. I know that these are serious times but every day you see this and everyday you hear that North Korea has a missle that can blow up the Western United States. I am tired of being scared and worrying about what is around me. This is not good for the worry warts including myself. I am so tired of watching tv and hearing news. So yes Duct tape and plastic wrapping would be great for me.

And last, is it just me or does anybody that has an email get bunches and bunches of well crap-o-la email. First I thought it is because I join some jokes a day or stuff like that but I have one account that I just send my diaryland stuff and I have been getting junk in it. I don't care about the other ones but this one I go to the necessary steps into taking it off of their lists but somehow after five emails they send to me, I finally got off of it.

And these emails I have been getting, if I really and truly listen to it here is the situation, I get emails for to get bigger breast (which I don't need) and also a breast reduction (now that is something I need), weight loss and and getting out of debt. To get out of debt, hey they send me bunches of credit cards to get myself out of debt and into debt with an interest rate of 20%. But hey it would be easier since I am a college student and I could consolidate all of my college loans into one. I got five of those today. If I am not happy, I can be happy by learning my horoscope but hey there are some sex pills and I should go to the website to find out about getting those. But even better, I can get my own Mr. Happy and get Mr. Happy bigger by a penis enhancement. Shoot. And hey if that doesn't work, recipes to make myself some Chocolate goodities and then sit along here and read my jokes for the day and it would make life easier. When I get through eating my chocolate goodities, I know I erase all those tips on weight loss and books they try to sell twenty of those clauren or lauren7532 lauren2343,lauren3253 , etc. But hey if I erase it, I have tomarrow where I would be getting five weight loss emails as well as the following: jokes, recipes, penis enhancement, bigger boobs and smaller boobs, debt and credit card and free crap I don't even need. And that my friends is today menu. Enjoy......



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests