How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Those needy customers..........AWWWWWWWW

TIME: 8:33 p.m.

DATE: Saturday, Feb. 15, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Today was one of those crazy and needy days. There were bunches of customers and they were mean mean mean and well it wasn't a good day but I kept my composure most of the time but it was a tired day because the customers were very needy and very bully like. They wanted some thing now even though you are taking care of five customers and have 3 games have to be taken care before theirs. One wise word from a tired game employee. If a game breaks on you and that person ask which game, at least listen to what he or she is asking and then know what the crap the game is called. Gosh. There are bunches of keys for many games. I had to come back to the counter 20 times today, no joke because ding dongs dont' know what game is messed up........They say it is one game and it is the other. They are wasting my time and don't get me wrong. it is not like it is valuable but when you think I could have fix two other games and the other people think you are neglecting them, well.......it is hard. It is hard. My brain can only have the multi.....task of 16 and then it goes over.....Please accept my limitations and I will accept your limitations of not being patient......Thank you very much. This message is courtesy of be nice to people....Thank you and have a good day.....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests