How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

The storm has gone down as the group does a brain check.

TIME: 10:35 a.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Here at cubicle island, the storm is over and the kooky hero is back again and just having a grand ole time. Actually it is quiet here with just time to spare. As the crazy crew just wrapping on the brain check of the day. The wicked witch of the west and the Northwest is back to their castles where they remain. They were badly defeated by the kooky hero. Didn't let them see me sweat...

As the kooky hero just finished the brain test, the hero is just now playing around and just waiting until the rest of the group get done.....

The band leader (The skip) is up there without even knowing what the kooky hero is doing...ummm Just reports on the findinds of the day, ummm sir.

heheheh this is way too funky. I feel like a bad person typing up stuff.......and half of the people are doing their brain check. ha I got it finish!!

Cubicle Island reminds me of Gilligan's island. I def. don't want to be Gilligan even though that is a cool name to do...No not the skip. NOt a cool name...And def. not Ginger or MaryAnn, they acted to dumb. They even cared how they look. Hey you are stuck on an island and I guess you better look good. And then there is the married couple...don't know their names but oh well. But then agai it is cubicle island. Anything is possible. I could come up with my own name....The kooky.............THe kooky....OH nevermind....YOu guys will have to help me out....Hey come up with a kooky name....Well Better get going.





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests