How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Alienated.........

TIME: 7:19 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Hey guys I am not myself lately. First off,I am NOT A morning person and going from working 3:00 to 10:00 and around those hours to waking up at 6:30 and being at work at 8:00 and well being there until 5:00......

That is a huge different lifestyle and for this is not what I am used to. Lately I have been updating at the cubicle island. It is nice while everyone talks to each other well I get to set by and just listen to music on launch.com and sending entries your way.

But here I am again however. I think I am a nice halfway decent person and a good person that can put off a good conversation and well, right? But somehow I screw up on getting with groups of people. I just don't know of to fit in and just sit in and be PART of the conversation. Now before you guys start by saying that maybe if I get out of the front of the computer and blah blah blah. Last week I did get out of my computer. Starting this week, I just decided that nobody wants to be with.

I just don't know how to stop this wallflower thing to being a part of it. Good example: half of the class was invited to go out to eat at this one place. The others didn't go because they brought their lunch. They know I go somewhere or go home for lunch. Guess who didn't get invited to go to lunch? Yep me........At first it didnt' bother me but I didn't think of it until now....Now here I go again. Am I just like Body Odor.......Just don't want to be around....Am I a repellant....?

I just don't mind somedays but you know what? It gets really lonely really fast! But at the same time, I just don't have the confidence enough to just barge in on their conversation.....To me that is rude. I just don't know where just being a part of it stops and rudeness starts or the other way around....Oh well

Gosh my head is hurting....need medicine and go to bed.....Early.....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests