How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

My weekend adventures........or not so good adventures.....

TIME: 7:56 p.m.

DATE: Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

First I want to thank addicted2ski for giving me your reference. See at Cubicle island, since it is a high clearence, we have to have some reference and since two of them failed, I got a check call from the higher upper Cocunut council and so I need to find somebody really quickly. So in the couple of days, anybody that knows me personally (in real life) I might be asking for your reference (good character, phone number and address) like from boyzfun and poppacasey so Please be around for that.....Thank you very much my friends.

Before I get onto today events I want to give some shout outs.

saiyanstar, I am sorry to hear about your aunt and her strokes. And about the fact that you of all people are accuse of stealing. ANybody that know you, know that is a false lie. YOu are wonderful and great and great hardworker and an honest girl. Your designs are unique and I can see your stamp on it. That lie is a bad one to be pointing fingers at.

crazeedevil - I read that you went through a bad point in your life and you deserve bunches of good stuff in your life. Just remember here at diaryland, we care about you and we think you are cool beans. YOu are...

a-fairy-tale - This is a fab. diary and a great girl behind it. need to check her out......I hate library fees.

summer-gale First, you are a beautiful lady. Inside and outside and I know that you are starting back at your work on your first day back. YOu will be wonderful. Please everyone go visit her diary and just give her a clap of hands and just see this beautiful lady. SHE is wonderful...YOu can do it.

sponge22bob Don't worried about your designs. There are other things out there that can do it just as much as ranchoweb or there are other designers out there that you can get a design from. If you want to keep the ones that you have (which is beautiful) look under Yahoo.com or any web search engine and put down free web site. There are some that you can get free uploading of pics and it will tell you how to do it. Right now it is complicated. You can do it. If I can you can......Okay? If you want me to explain it more. I will help you out. As far as being afraid. Everybody gets afraid. I know how you feel with feeling like sometimes it will blow up in your face. It won't. With friends with you it won't.

lyra85- hey girl I hope you can rid of your stalker and right away. that is spooky.....

invaderniz - Good luck with your rollarblading. That would be cool beans

Okay now to this weekend's activity. First weekend off and well it didn't go as plan. First I will tell you my dream.

Two days ago, I dream of MItten, my late cat. I was sleeping and well I felt something jump on my bed and started walking to me and lay down next to me and I started to pet it and I woke up to me petting it. Which I though it was Mitten. Mitten is the only cat that would jump up and lay right beside me. Well since she is not here anymore, that is kinda weird. There are ghost and stuff like that and since I haven't seen a ghost< I don't believe in them even though after hearing a ghost story, I become afraid and keep the lights on. But how do animal spirits go on? It felt like it was real more then a dream...OH well strange strange. Maybe I miss her so much on my day-to-day activities that it felt real. Don't know......Spooky.

Friday, I work and come home and well I can't find my mittens that I wore that morning. I started to go over my compulsion and my obsession and it got really bad where the only thing I could think about was I left them at work or I drop them somewhere from cubicle island to the parking lot. When we were getting ready to go to the movies, I kept thinking of my mittens. The movie place where my step mom though it has "How to Lose a guy in 10 days" movie wasn't in the right spot. But the next city had it but we would have to go there the next day. So When we go home, I had my dad go by my work and just peer out for my mittens. That is how obsessed. They are the only gloves or mittens that fit my little hands. NO luck and even in my parking lot. So we go home. I am still obsessing over it. I go up there and right under my other thing I carried to work is my mittens. Goodness me. I guess when I started to get obsessed, I lost my eye track and became overobsessed. I do this more then I let people on.....Oh well

Saturday, I got something that has been going through cubicle island. We love to share in this place. I didn't feel bad in the morning. I even wash my car since it was beautiful outside. Wash my car inside and outside. Now it looks like a spanking new car. Even has a the car fresh smell freshner in it....Went to see "How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days" I love it I am def. going to get this movie on DVD>..........

I come home to chills and so tired and so not feeling good only to realize I got a fever. No wonder.. I took a hot shower and went to bed.

Sunday - I woke up with my bladder hurting so bad....Nature called and I started to cough so bad.. Then I went to the bathroom and threw up and pee at the same time. Sorry Gross story.....Here is the story you can't do those two things at one time but since my bladder was so full. well it couldn't wait until I threw everything up so I didn't have a good day. The only thing good is that I have my monthly friend. But at the same time. I can take my Flue med with my monthly friends med. AWWWWWWWWWWWWW AWWWWWWWWWWWw

And then this week coming up is my last week of training. After that it is like survivor: after the testing The cream of the crop stays and the rest "will have to leave the tribal council immediately" So knowing this is not good for my brain and since my obsession compulsion is gettting really bad.......Ummmmmmm This is NOT GOOD>

But I am still having my positive attitide. I am going to do the best I can and I am not thinking of this test for I have one more week of training. I stil need to grow. And since I had two days of rest and relaxation and my car is look fab. I must say I am going to do good........At least That is what I am thinking...And that is ALL I am thinking....On this positive note. I am leaving.....Tomarrow Hot day in the sun as I return to cubicle island......





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests