How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

NO security pass for you......

TIME: 9:46 a.m.

DATE: Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Cubicle island here and it is a great day indeed. Incredible day except I forgot my Bead ID and well I kinda got in by the lady in front of me and well I went to the front where the Head honchos of the tribe are and I had to go to the main security lady and to tell her that I left it back at my sanctuary but I will get it back at lunch. Well, she ask me how I got in. When I told her that somebody smuggle me in and well that broke lose and Shame on me. Well I had to get one of those guest people id without the hoopla and well I just didn't feel like myself and forgetting my name here and there.

On other subject news, Does watching the "Lets Make a Deal" and to see if a a somebody gets the boobie prize. Now that is entertainment. When I was growing up, we had the reruns of "Let's Make a Deal" and that was a bunch of fun and now here it is renew and really cool. People still dressed up like crazy people and different stuff. It is so funny to see the costumes. It is just like the old version except with different host. Hey Andrew, If I had Family Feud, I will def. watch it.

There are some tv shows that I say that I am not going to watch but hey I somehow manage to watch it. I bet I am not the only one on this page. Here are some good examples:

01: The Family - It is like the Godfather stuff and well other stuff. Especially the time where the staff gets together.

And there are other stuff to talk about but guess what folks just like a beautiful thing like a lunch time...it comes and it goes.....As I finish listening Michelle Branch sing "Everywhere" Yes Everywhere but here I need to be let goo.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests