How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Can I have another subject matter to talk about?

TIME: 7:31 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Is it just me or everybody even addicted2ski is talking about the war. Am I the only one that wants to be shut in a closed space until it is all over with.......Please I don't want to hear about it and don't want to see anything of it. I want to remain in my little world where I don't want to hear about people overseas and about anybody gets hurt. I was there for the Persian Gulf war but the difference is the media and their impact on our lives. They are showing different soldiers and even families are part of this war. Husbands and wifes are going out together and single parents are out on the lines. And they are showing not only them but their family. It is getting all too personal right now. This is so terrible.

Don't get me wrong, I support whatever happens because I don't know all the stuff that the President knows.

I just don't want to think about it......I just don't want to think about it. I just want to curl up and with my headphones on and have it over with and it would be a great day again where we wouldn't have to worried about terriost and we wonder why we have homeland security and all this stuff.

The only problem is that my rose color glasses just has a huge crack in it and somehow with cubicle island and with all the foreigners that are not part of cubicle island, them worried about everylittle thing. Somehow, my ears are a little too sensitive to these bad stuff I am hearing on the other side and.....well it is not good for this optimistic fool of me.....And with my heart just aches for those kids that might lose their parents. My heart aches welllllllll except when it comes to those dingle dong stars that oh so scared to do a shin ding of an oscar and they are so scared to even do anything with the threat........of war....Oh my gosh. I can see it now. Saddamm first mission is to get that big bomb and put it on where the oscars are located. I think with that big knight called that big statue outside that theatre. I think it would take care of any evil that marks in it. I hate to point this out to any stars (that has a big huge ego) you are like any person. YOu are on high alert but go on with your daily lives........

That is my opinion and I am sticking to it no matter how part of my optimistic mind is kicking my other half (The sarcastic wit mind)





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests