How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Please...Don't put bloody holes in my ship!

TIME: 4:31 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I am here and it just well it is a Tuesday and I already miss Jenny and Samantha.

We had a blast. We went shopping and then we went to see the Pirates of the Carribean. Hello. Handsome stud muffins and well lets just say it was wonderful. While Jenny, my dad, and Barbara went to see Seabiscuit, Sammy, Sam's friend, Kelly and I went to see the Pirates of the Carribean.. Eye Candy are us and plus well there great one liner lines here by Jack...Hello. Love it.

Have anybody else seen Pirates? IT was a great movie of this summer. LOVED IT LOVE IT>

And I loved it so much I saw it twice already. Yes already. The second time was in a drive in. Never been to a drive in before so I went to see the double feature "Finding Nemo" and "PIrates" I always want to see "FINDING NENO". Love that little fish. Love that movie and then Pirates again...BOy I was a happy camper.

Definetly going to get that dvd when it comes out. Pirates is wonderful.

I had myself a great time. Away from Cubicle island and it was good. ANd spending time with Jenny and Sam was so much fun. I even got a good collection of purses. Jenny can pick out the bests ones. And plus I got myself some good shirts as well. GO ME>

And I tried to treat her this whole past week but she always gets me no matter what. Jenny is so generous and so special and a wonderful mom to Sammy and so great to Sam's Friend, Kelly.

And Now I am back at cubicle island as well as Diaryland. And guess what folks? 15 -20 people have sign up for addict2sims diaryring....WOW>.....

And then thanks to sponge22bob you are so sweet. Thanks for me being a diary of the day......That was sweet for you. Well I better start going back at work and doing some stuff like play games but I am back...WOOHOO





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests