How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Act one of Midsummer's night dream...by Shakespearnclauren.......

TIME: 7:42 p.m.

DATE: Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

If you didnt' get to see an earlier entry, it has my super snowman pumpkin on it....It got first place. Here is the link to the last diary entry...
Super Snowman Pumkin

Also congradulations on cosmicrayola for being on Survivor 5 diaryland and also to unclebob for also being a contestant.

ON to today activies..........

Today I just felt like I am been in a dream and I wasn't living and I am doing this and that and that is it. I don't have any feelings and I don't particpate in this world but I see it all around me and I am here but I am not here.

Strange...throughout the whole day.... like I am in a daze and it is fogging but I still can see but I just can't feel. And as far as emotions is concern, I am not sad and I am not happy. I am just there.

I don't know any other way to put it.

I woke up this morning it started off I am extremely tired but that was my fault. Somehow staying up past bedtime is not good. I started late and Just there and I got ready and went to church and came home and made some lunch and just sat around for little bit until I decided to do some household work and did that and just sat around. My friend from work called me and we went to the movies and it was "Scary Movie 3". We both some popcorn and some drinks. I guess I am the only one that likes popcorn. I got this big bowl because it was cheaper to get that...There I was with this big bowl of popcorn and felt like I was alone even though a friend was with me. It was a great movie. I just felt out of place. What was strange is that when it was done I had to use the bathroom and so did my friend..There I was with this big bowl of popcorn that I paid for and I didn't want to throw it away so I brought it was me to the bathroom and couldn't figure out to do so brought it with me to the bathroom since nobody else could hold it. It was strange for me to walk out with this huge bowl of popcorn. I just felt out of sorts as I am here with a bunch of people around me. umm staring at me. In logical thinking, they don't give a crap about me...but I just feel like they are going to realize I am the weird one...me and my bucket of popcorn just standing there in a socialize place...just there..

Then we went to dinner and had that. Throughout the whole thing, I tried to get into conversation but it was going through. Like my ears were at a different frequency and then my mouth was at speaking a different language. It wasn't working at all.

And then I come home to an empty house with two cats just relaxing and just here. This whole day was just a blur. And tomarrow is a blur at all. Just can't image going back to work tomarrow. Throughout this time I have not taken anything (drugs or alcohol).

All I got to say is I hope this feeling is just only for today. It is nice to feel like I live in society instead this crazy state. I would like to feel even if it is a terrible feeling. At least I can feel or be in a conversation. Right now I am delayed by 3 minutes and it is increasing by day ends. Does this make sense? oh wait.. sometimes I can never make any sense...Ding dong.. The correct answer is.... THis is one of those times...



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests