How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

report from this past weekend.......

TIME: 11:32 a.m.

DATE: Monday, Nov. 17, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

This past Friday and this weekend has been a sadness to my heart. I found out through my sister, Jenifer, that my grandma in Ohio is really sick. The good news is that she is getting better but still it is a long road. What is worse is that my grandpa, Pop, is in the hospital for his surgury which is a partial kneecap surgery.

LIke I said earlier, both sound better but there is a long way for recovery. Jenny has been visiting them both in the hospital and I can't image how hard it is on her. She is such a strong person in my life and in theirs as well. It is hard to be a rock force when you are the one that needs a rock as well. I know that she is doing a wonderful job.

It has been over 5 years since I seen my family in Ohio. Either I had trouble getting off at work or my older car couldn't make it up there. But now that this is no longer an issue, I am going to trek my way up to Ohio and stay at Jenny's place which to me is a home.

I can't wait to see her. I wish it was under better circumstance but still seeing her would make my spirits be a whole lot better.

And plus it must be a good time to go since the weather is going to be good for driving. I check the weather and it is going to be good weather for me to travel so I am going to trek my way to Ohio....WOOHOO. And I can see my family up there and that is going to be nice.

Well off I go to work....I just feel so numb right now...



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

2 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests