How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

WOW what a philosophical moment...........

TIME: 3:46 p.m.

DATE: Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Hey so far so good.

It is strange...I do something that is out of this world amazing and I get a dirty look at the cubicle island's tribal council...Somehow I am the only one that can do that and have done it and I have done it today but I am still lalaling away because I Received TWO and not one but TWO of the letters from the little tribal council seniors and that is amazing... Does the word pee in my pants mean anything to me....Yep so happy about that...

I think one of my main downfalls as a human being is that I get things to me and then I don't let it slip by and then boom a big problem....And another one of my downfalls is that I look at the big picture and not the little things that make the whole picture....

I would like to thank cosmicrayola for her concern. I do agree with her that I might need to see somebody especially deal with my not so sleep problem that I am facing...But right now, I just don't want to do it because of the other complications I have. I do understand what you said and I am thankful that you are there for support.

Also to a wonderful summer-gale for the great support that you have given me for a long time. I appreciate it. You have been through a lot but at the same time you have give me a lot of wonderful comments that made me think.

And one comment was about the pumpkin that I made. I appreciate you calling me creative...

And another thing is that even thought this job at this cubicle island is stressful, it has open up the doors for me and makes me think of other avenues for me to look. I have been more creative then before and I really enjoy it and I have had some good compliments. I guess my off the wall stuff is really half way decent. (Snowman Pumpkin)

And Plus I never thought I would able to put across words to help people or have some patience to deal with society as a whole and this job, you have to deal with all kinds of different people in society and I have dealt with it. I have adjusted better then I thought. I always been told by different people that work in a setting of psychologist or other people that wish they had that title that I wouldn't be good because I can't get my thoughts across. Well I must be doing good with this regard or my butt would hit the cubicle wall on the way out. This is one of the main things. Also I have learn to use this listening process and to be apathy towards ones that I can't image being apathy toward before this job...

When it comes down to it...Even with the stress and the mental strain it has put on me, I guess the good outway the bad by twice....

My life is starting to get better and plus I am starting to update daily which is a good thing for me more then you...Poor listenings ears to you guys....

I am stil concern about my Grandma. As you guys know that she is in the hospital again with the flu. She is not in the best health to swing back into good shape in a week. It is going to be a slow process. Again, My sister, Jenifer, is back being a strong held together as she is the backbone for a lot of people back at home. Jenny Amazes me everyday with a lot of things but she amazes me more and more. I truly admire everything that she does and I think the world out of her. If I ever get to a point of having 10% of what she has discover or has accomplished then I would be thrilled. She just is amazing. And she is my sister...Poor her she has me.. Just joking......Maybe not but I love her very much.

Well this cubicle island is starting to ring the bell to be back at work and here I am back to work and like NSYNC sang, "BYE BYE BYE"



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests