How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

OH MY GOSH>>>>>>>>>>

TIME: 2:27 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Last night was a huge nightmare. I was in my bed around midnight reading some junk and have that insomnia and all of a sudden I heard this huge noise.

A huge argument was going between my stepmom and my stepbrother. And it was getting so bad. And so I open up my door to hear what the noise was and it was her screaming on the top of her lungs to get out of the house. I open it up and there they were arguing so bad and then he hit her. Yep that is it. My stepbrother hit my step mom. I woke up my dad and he went in and talk to him and that is when my stepbrother hit him. I am not about to just stand there and take it. Yep I called up the cops. They told me that they couldn't come and gave me a phone number for the state police but before I did that, my stepmom told me not to call. Fine but I was so pissed off. But

THe police came anyway, and I couldn't go out there to tell them just to go so my step mom went out and came back in with the police officers. We had four police officers and they decided because of the domestic violence and the threat of it, he needs to be taken away to jail for last night. that is when my stepmom cry so badly. I didnt' feel bad to do that since he does have knifes and daggers in his room and he is a lot younger then them. I finally went to bed at around 3 to 4 am but before I did, my stepmom was glad that I did call. But probably she won't be pressing any charges. And now I am kinda stuck in this hole......

And boy I really don't feel safe now with a timebomb going off. I just feel so miserable and so tired.....

That is all for now...



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

3 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests