How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

I think that Cyndi Lauper knew what she was talking about.....

TIME: 11:10 a.m.

DATE: Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Another day at this cubicle island. Wow it is such a beautiful day here. Sun shining and warm day. Let me think when the last time this happen? oh Yesterday. Wow two nice days in a row, what did I deserve to have such an experience. No headaches and so far so good. IN fact, I have confidence I am going to be fine today that I wore my contact lenses. Believe me, sinus headaches nad contact lenses don't mix. Strange but true, it just makes my headaches worse.

Of course I Come in wearing my straw flower hat and in this cubicle island, people just give strange looks when I come in. Don't you know if you keep that look for awhile, you will be stuck that way.

HEre is the cool part. I really don't give a crap about it. I love finally showing my true self with my cool hats and my cool outfits and I love being myself. I just don't give a cow of what think I am weird by wearing a hat. so enough of them and boo to them....

And in other news,

life is good. I really can't complain. LIfe is crazy but it is good. Right now, life is just stable and it is good.

And I am ready for this weekend. I know I need to do some homework for my correspondance class and I know that I need to just chill and just stay around and get more organized but but but..

Either it is life that is pinching me in the behind or the fact that life is getting me to tell me that I need to have some fun this weekend. OR is it this spring fever or just cabin fever just going to cubicle island to my home just doesn't make sense. I am just want to run away for the moment just for the fun of it.......I just want to have fun.

And that is it for life.

And that is it for me for now....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests