How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Do you think my attitude would get me a promotion?

TIME: 8:43 a.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

AWWW I swear yesterday was a crazy day and a terrible day at times. It is not like there are some days I enjoy coming to work and then others I don't. IT is like this throughout the whole day...It is terrible. It brings out the best of me and the worst of me.

And lately the worse is getting caught by the tribal council. So far I haven't gone into details at this cubicle island about these tribal council. These are the qc's that you see at work or supervisors. Well they are working overtime trying to catch you and make sure that you are not making mistakes and not mean to the islanders. At the same time if you don't do something, then you get into trouble. Well yesterday I have been leaving some people not short change but I forget to mention something. Yep I am a human being and that is what happens when you are working these overtime and not had a stinkin break in a long long long time. But anyways back to my story...

I did wonderful on the first two times and received compliments but then I caught twice not saying some information and the islander didn't want this information but still....And yes I am now better watch out on my back...

It just that it brings out the stress out of me. I am so tired and I just wish that I wouldn't be stress all the time. Sometimes these tribal councils forget that you are a human being. After one year, they think that you are like a machine and you should do the same time day after day. If you have an irrate person after each other, it is so hard to maintain your composure or or when you have somebody that no matter what you know that you can't solve their problem, there is no immidiate solution for them and they are kinda pissed.....Or when there was a mistake but it is not my mistake (Rare) but they treated like you not only made the mistake but you did this on purpose....Thanks I love being a punching bag...

Gosh goodness, stress stress and then there are these newbies that are here and they are the most annoying people on the face of this earth. umm when you turn on your computer you just hit the button one time and that is it....or you make sure that your monitor is plug in. Why is my screen not working? I wonder why...ummm duh... I can handle somethings but stupidity on stuff like that is not my cup of tea. I know that it takes some time for the computer to be working but but but be patient and just chill out. Sometimes I just wish I wasn't so nice where they would leave me alone. Even when I tried to just have fun or have a break, they come and ask me questions. I don't mind if it is just one or two questions but when it is taking up the whole break and then you get back to the islanders that is not right. The reason for the break is to get away from the situation and not questioning of the situation...I guess this all equals that I need a break.......I need a break

Bad news is that I am totally have to work on Good Friday but good news I have half day off..Bad new I still can't drive up to Ohio from 3:45 and on but good news. It would get me ready to go home early and then then I would wake up at the crack of dawn and leave early..When I say leave early, I mean 6:00 or early AM

Yep I am ready to go away....



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

1 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests