How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Wooo What a day so far and it is just beginning!

TIME: 11:28 a.m.

DATE: Friday, May. 21, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness gracious. Today so far so great..it is just a beautiful day outside and I am here in this cool breeze workplace and no window to look outside....And believe me folks it is a great idea. I would daydream all day long and not listen a word somebody says if I saw how beautiful today. If only I could use a sick day for spring fever and cabin fever...I just want to go out and play. Or be like Cindi Lauper and say that girls just want to have fun....

In other news, I still don't know if I made it to the next round or not...That stinks big time. I am so impatient. I just want to find out about this. I don't care for when the interview is or this or that. I just want to know about if I made it. They are so secret about it.

Other then that I am a little tired. At a new place to babysit and well the bed was wonderful but I am so used to my own pillows and their softness and well these pillows are so hard. Yep I went back to my house and now tonight I would be sleeping on cloud nine...

This girl came up to me and said that I am whimsical. friendly and a kind hearted person. Does that mean that I daydream too much and smile way too much...just joking. I thought that was a great compliment.

Gotta go. This cubicle island needs to be warm up and ready to go.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests