How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Gosh it takes a while.............

TIME: 11:35 a.m.

DATE: Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I feel like my life is in a way waiting for a decision to be on the interview and well I haven't heard anything about it. They are still interviewing people so it has been kinda crazy. I took a step back and just chill and it really didn't feel like it was in a chilly moment. It just feels like one of those crazy moments where everything is getting crazy only to realize that if you take the time out it would be better.

In other news storming at the home is that my blood pressure went down lower but at the recent meeting it went up again but it was due to medicine (that allergy medicine) so I am on new allergy medicine and hopefully I go back with a good news on this but.........This doesn't stop the snooping step mom from getting on my case about my weight. Believe me I know that I am not the most trim person on the face of this earth but at the same time, I am not all gorging at the sweet stuff or all the bad stuff. And she went on my case again about it and it just stresses me out. I just wish she would stop being so overly dramatic about stuff. Believe me when she goes hat way she goes all the way. I understand that she is concern but right now there are so many other things on my shoulder that this is NOT something to be dragging me down.

I would like to have somethings off of my shoulders and yes I would put the fault that it is my fault for some of this weight and the stress situation. There are some situations that well If I think ahead of time I would not be stress out at the last minute. Procrasination. And you know what is worse is that

I don't like it when people put me down about something and I get sad and then I get stress and that equals the energy that I could use to take care of the situation...Instead in the end I put the fact into what that person said becuase I stress way too much over it..

Makes sense?

That is okay Sometimes I just don't make sense even for my own good..





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

2 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests