How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

umm ummm this suck....

TIME: 8:08 p.m.

DATE: Friday, Jun. 11, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

This last two days has not been very well one bit

Bad news number one:

I didn't get the supervisor job. OH well, a lot of other people did not get it as well. It still hurts, you know. I have been keep on saying that at least it is not something I really cared about but I did (more then I thougth I did).

And bad news number two: I have lost a friend. Yep. But in a way it is for the better. One of my pet peeves is that of being selfishness. I just don't that one bit. I found out this bad quality into this one person. I just can't get over that fact that this person is that way. It is not like you have to be overly selflessness. I know that she has been through a lot and that is probably something that she learn over a period of time but I tried countless other times to overlook this bad quality. I have bad quality but today just hit the sheets with me on that and I just can't take it anymore..I think I need a break. What is bad is that she is treating like nothing happen...Yep and that is why it makes it worse..

In other news, not necessarily bad, we moved at this cubicle island and now I don't have the big nice cubicle. I guess I was living in paradise and now I miss it terribly. So far I don't see the wonderfulness at this cubicle island. I can't have all my wonderful snowmans there and my posters which I lovely loved at it. Now it is just bare walls and just me and this cubicle. I am trying to change my look for this but I just don't like. At the same time I am NOT at the bad guy at this cubicle island and thus

Bad news number 3: This is this one guy that is overhead of everybody's cubicle island and he told my former member of the tribe that he thinks I am too loud and he hears me in his little office that is close off but he keeps the door open and that I need to quiet down. Yep. And when I told a couple of other people, they laugh and said that I made a mistake. Well good new, if there is one today, is that I am far away from him...woohoo.

OH well

I am trying to maintain my good humor. It works out for the best for me but at the same time, I am so tired of being great and good humor. Just sometimes I want to be selffish and just want to get it over with and I am better but that goes over quickly when I went out to eat with a coworker and she needed some change...I told her not to worried about it, if I was worried about 50 cents, there is something wrong with me. Believe me there is always something for me to worred about (loan payments, car payments, to be dental bills, etc) but I still think you learn a lot of being selflessness.

But being selflessness and being last on the line just sometimes doesn't cut it. In fact it is sad. Sometimes the good guy doesn't finish first. I keep on thinking positive because there are some people that are great and they get good stuff for their hard work but selfless. Good Example is my sister, Jenifer. She is one I wish I was like more and more each day and she is at the top of her job and she always gives no matter what, time and anything.

Well enough of this day....It is a sad day in this nation with President Reagen passing away. The more I thought about it, the more sad it is. This is the first president in my life that I remember going through the presidency and passing away. Yes he is old (more then I thought) and he had that horrible disease but the way Nancy looked today, well, it is just so sad. I can't image what she is going through since she did say that she started her life when she meant her Ronnie (her nickname).

OH and before I forget I get to wake up at 7:00 am tomarrow to get my car taken care of...Yuck on waking up....





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests