How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

umm I really don't have much to talk about....

TIME: 5:07 p.m.

DATE: Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

My goodness gracious, this September has gone by really fast. Before I know it, I almost past my very important day....Yep it is going to be my Birthday...I am going to hit the BIG 29 and be the same age as my sister, Jenifer and my mom. They are holding onto 29.....lol

WOOHOOO> I really don't have any plans on this day just to enjoy it..I was going to be depressed about it but that went over quickly...Now I am just going to enjoy it.....NOthing else but that and that is it....

I do want your guys opinions about something. My cat, Chloe, the calico is doing the number 2 on the carpet instead of the cat litter. I caught her a couple of times and I pick her up quickly to put her in the bathroom to take care of the situation and I have locked her up. THe problem is that the first time I lock her up, Hobbes was in there as well. THe second time I knew that Hobbes already used the cat litter box so it was just her...Well you might have thought I killed him as well. Seperating them is terrible.....I tried two litter box and there is one that is really low so she can go in. She does use the cat litter box but then again I see that she also loves it on the carpet....Any advise?????



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

2 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests