How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

crazy about me page

TIME: 11:26 a.m.

DATE: Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

here some info about me.....

001. My name is Colleen

002. Birthday is 9/22/1975

003. I am ummmmmm 28 years old but hey

def act a lot younger and hey no problem with me. I am glad that I still have my youth. While many people pay for this, I did this on my own, free of charge.

004. I have an older Brother, MIkul. He is smart with computers.

005. I have an older sister, Jenifer. I think the world for her. She is the best sister in the whole wide world

006. I have a niece, Samantha and she is the coolest person around.

007. I also have a step brother, Dustin and that is all I am going to say.

O08. I also have a stepmom, Barbara.

009. I was born and raise in Cleveland, Ohio and it was a beautiful place. Now I am in a small city far away.

010. I transfer to my little city when I was young

011. I still think Ohio is my homeland.

012. I went to school in Lexington and it was great

013. I just recently went back to school and have just one class before I graduate.

014. Does the word woohoo mean anything to you?

015. This is the biggest thing I have ever done is to graduate, since it was and is the hardest thing I ever done.

016. My favorite color is Periwinkle.

It is between a blue and violet. Love periwinkle.

017. I also love blue, pink and yellow.

018. I don't think there is a color I don't like except for poopoo brown or puke green.

019. My favorite foods are Mexican and Chinese.

020. I love other types of foods, like my sister's, Jenifer's cooking.

021. I wish I can cook as good as her.

022. I love to one day just try different recipes.

023. my biggest hobby is photography, bead making jewerly, and drawing cartoons.

024. I have been drawing my cartoon since I was in middle school.

025. My mom still has some of my older pictures and they look funny.

026. I made my older pictures with wider necks and a lot funk...too much funk...

027. I also make bead necklaces

028. I made these bead necklaces for more then 5 years.

029. First, I tried the seed beads and that is still my favorite.

030. Recently found the discovery of European Glass Beads and they are beautiful.

031. My other hobby is jigsaw puzzles

032. Now I am sounding like I am a boring individual.

033. I also played games on msn.com or shockwave.com...but I need to change this boring image I am portraying.

034. I was until my friend told me about Diaryland.

035. Started become a diaryland user in December 16, 2001

036. NOw most of the people that started to used diaryland when I did is no longer there.

037. Except for trendymatt for whom I still think is one of the best.

038. I started to become a diaryland supergold member last year

039. It was a beautiful gift from my wonderful sister, Jenifer.

040. I started to make my own layouts and kept with what I have.

041. It has a black and white picture of my late cat, Mitten.

042. I had Mitten for 20 years.

043. She was a very very very young cat when I got her.

044. I was 7 years old when I got her.

045. I have two other cats, Oliver and Barney.

046. Mitten passed away last year around this time.

047. still miss her a lot.

048. I also had some hamsters and some hermit crabs.

049 No longer have them but I still have two cats

050. Back to Ohio

051. I lived in OHio for my first years of my life but I still miss the finer things in life.

052. I miss being very close to malls.

053. I miss my family in Ohio

054. I also miss Joe's food, German Dumpling Soup (anybody that has recipe) please email me

055. I also miss Friendly's Peanut Butter topping.

056. I am now here in a place with two beautiful places to take pictures of.

057. I can't complain to much but I still miss not being near a big city 058. Back to life right now, I used to work at Dookeyville but now I work at cubicle island 059. Cubicle island is a great place to be. 060. I get to help people that I thought I would never help. 061. And I am happy for the moment at this job. 062. I got my cubicle decorated with snowmen. 063. If you don't know by now, I love snowmen. I have a collection of snowmen. 064. If anybody can have a weird collection of stuff, I can have a weird collection of snowman. 065. I like the diversity of the snomwan. They are cool beans 066. Speaking of cool beans, that is one of my favorite sayings as well as utter crazy me. 067. I think I have some weird and bizarre sayings or just talk weird, but hey that is me. 068. Speaking of myself, I am have some crazy mood swings. I am happy and then I am sad and then I am funky all over the place. 069. I am def. kooky but I try not to show it to everyone. 070. I don't think a complete thought at one time 071. and that is why my list is not being so throughly and it is going back and forth 072. another subject matter: music 073. I love Dave Matthews Band, Counting Crow, U2, REM, Korn, Rage Against the Machine 074. I also love ragtime music and jazz music 075. But I do have some most of country music and despise bluegrass music 076. and there are some rap I like 077. My dream is to go to a Dave Matthews Band Concert..Please 078. My other dreams are that I would lke to work at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame museum. 079. And I would like to visit another place, whether it would be Canada or Mexico so I can get a stamp on my passport. 080. ANd I still believe that dreams do come true. 081....Favorite Computer Game: the Sims 082. I got all the games except for the newest one, Making Magic.... More later on tomarrow



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests